Meyerlustenberger Lachenal Ltd. (MLL)
Always to be reached via landline and mobile phone




«As a well-known Swiss corporate law firm with national and international clients, we need to be reliably available around the clock. The Sunrise mobile subscriptions are an added plus, with their attractive and standardized flat rates
 and extensive coverage, even abroad.»

Kurt Gibel, Office Manager MLL

 


Requirements
  • When planning the move of its Zurich office to Schiffbaustrasse 2 in the bustling district 5 of Zurich, MLL issued a new tender for the telecom solutions it needed. As a well-known law firm offering corporate, innovative and solution-oriented services with the highest quality requirements to Swiss and international companies, institutions and private customers, MLL was searching for a reliable partner to support the firm with landline and mobile phone services. MLL evaluated the service providers based on their guarantees for reliable solutions and continuous reachability. Even during the tender and concept phases, providers’ problem solving expertise and response times were critical factors for MLL.
Solution

Rapid, easy and realiable support

Discretion, security and reachability are critical factors for a law firm. The same is true for telecom services. MLL is one of the leading corporate law firms in Switzerland. It is essential for them to have a partner for landline and mobile phone services at their side who can support them any time, in any way, rapidly, easily and reliably.

 

Continuous availability

The landline network was designed with redundancies, with two lines for the same service to ensure reachability in case of an outage. In terms of mobile subscriptions for employees, Sunrise offers MLL attractive, unlimited flat rates in Switzerland supplemented by competitive roaming rates for international travel. Cost-effective flat rate subscriptions for abroad are available for frequent travelers.


Customer benefits
  • Standardization of mobile phone services with mobile subscriptions at flat rates that can be used domestically or internationally as needed

  • Continuous availability – a redundant landline network ensures continuous availability in case of an outage

  • Attractive roaming rates for employees who are frequent international travelers

  • Around-the-clock support thanks to 24/7 Sunrise technical support

  • Individualized and accommodating consultations and responses or problem resolution within very short periods of time

 

 

 

And what can we do for you? No matter how big or small your company is – you can always rely on Sunrise as a skilled and valuable partner that is able to provide you with the right products and services at all times. Set up a personal appointment with us so that we can get to know more about your needs and work with you to put together a customized quote. We look forward to hearing from you.

OPTIMALLY CONNECTED Mobile subscriptions for corporate needs

Our flat rates for calling and surfing in Switzerland and abroad

Landline communication

Sunrise Business voice offers all modern forms of landline communication for companies of all sizes.

Meyerlustenberger Lachenal AG (MLL)
Über Festnetz und Mobiltelefonie immer erreichbar




«Als renommierte Schweizer Wirtschaftskanzlei
 mit nationalen und internationalen Klienten sind wir darauf angewiesen, jederzeit und verlässlich erreichbar zu sein. Ein weiteres Plus sind die Mobilabos von Sunrise mit attraktivem und einheitlichem Pauschaltarif sowie flächendeckender Empfang auch im Ausland.»

Kurt Gibel, Office Manager MLL

 


Anforderungen
  • MLL nutzte den Umzug des Zürcher Büros an die Schiffbaustrasse 2 im pulsierenden Kreis 5, um die benötigten Telekommunikationslösungen neu auszuschreiben. Als renommierte Anwaltskanzlei, die unternehmerische, innovative und lösungsorientierte Dienstleistungen mit höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen für Schweizer und internationale Unternehmen, Institutionen und Privatkunden anbietet, suchte MLL nach einem verlässlichen Partner, der sie bei der Festnetz- und Mobiltelefonie unterstützt. MLL evaluierte, welcher Dienstleister eine zuverlässige Lösung bietet und eine stetige Erreichbarkeit garantieren kann. Wichtig waren MLL die Lösungskompetenzen und die Reaktionszeiten der Anbieter auch schon während der Offert- und Konzeptphase.
Lösung

Rasche, unkomplizierte und zuverlässige Unterstützung

Für eine Anwaltskanzlei sind Diskretion, Sicherheit und Erreichbarkeit zentral. Dies gilt auch bei der Telekommunikation. MLL ist eine der führenden Wirtschaftskanzleien in der Schweiz. Es ist für sie unabdingbar, einen Partner für die Festnetz- und Mobiltelefonie an ihrer Seite zu haben,  der sie jederzeit in jeglicher Hinsicht rasch, unkompliziert und zuverlässig unterstützt.

 

Jederzeit garantierte Erreichbarkeit 

Das Festnetz wurde redundant eingezogen, mit zwei Leitungen für den gleichen Service, damit bei einem Ausfall die Erreichbarkeit garantiert ist. Bei den Mobilabos für die Mitarbeitenden bietet Sunrise für MLL attraktive, unlimitierte Pauschaltarife in der Schweiz, ergänzt durch ein konkurrenzfähiges Roamingangebot für Auslandsaufenthalte. Für Vielreisende sind kostengünstige Pauschal-Abos fürs Ausland aufgeschaltet.


Kundennutzen
  • Vereinheitlichung der Mobiltelefonie mit Mobilabos zum Pauschaltarif – je nach Anforderung im In- und Ausland anwendbar

  • Stetige Erreichbarkeit dank redundantem Festnetz, damit bei einem eventuellen Ausfall die Erreichbarkeit immer garantiert ist

  • Attraktive Roamingtarife für Mitarbeitende, die oft im Ausland unterwegs sind

  • Rund-um-die-Uhr-Betreuung dank 24/7 technischem Support von Sunrise

  • Persönliche und unkomplizierte Beratung und Reaktion bzw. Problemlösungen innerhalb kürzester Zeit

Und was können wir für Sie tun? Ganz egal, wie klein oder gross Ihr Unternehmen ist: Mit Sunrise haben Sie stets einen kompetenten Partner zur Seite, der die für Sie passenden Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Angebot hat. Vereinbaren Sie einen persönlichen Termin mit uns, damit wir Ihre Bedürfnisse genauer kennenlernen und Ihnen eine individuelle Offerte unterbreiten können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Optimal verbunden Mobilabos für Unternehmen

Unsere Pauschaltarife fürs Telefonieren und Surfen im In- und Ausland

Festnetzkommunikation

Sunrise Business Voice bietet alle modernen Formen der Festnetzkommunikation für Unternehmen aller Grössenordnungen.