Switch your mobile subscription to MTV mobile

Discover how easy it is to switch your mobile subscription to MTV mobile Freedom

stf_lead_1740x740_mtv_en

Getting a flexible mobile subscription without a minimum duration

Here's how it works

Good reasons to switch to MTV mobile

  • With the MTV mobile Freedom subscription, you have unlimited freedom , since your contract has no minimum duration . Needs change. Yesterday calls were important to you, but today you need more data, are sending more SMS messages, or are making frequent international calls. Change your subscription any time you want, and you'll never pay more than necessary.

    Enhance your subscription with service options : for inexpensive roaming on vacation, more data for surfing or mobile phone insurance. For what you need now. Customize your MTV mobile Freedom even more.
  • According to Connect-Test (12/2015), Sunrise has the best customer service hotline of any Swiss telecommunications provider. We actively work to offer our customers the best service all the time and to improve the standards for our teams of experts working for the Sunrise shops and hotline.
  • Sunrise is the test winner in the "connect" network test 2017. With 951 points, Sunrise ranks above Swisscom (933 points) and Salt (878 points). Sunrise is the only provider with the overall rating "OUTSTANDING" and ranks number one in the "mobile telephony" and "mobile surfing" categories. Our awards .
  • We bill you separately for device and subscription . For your mobile subscription, you pay the monthly rate. Independent of that, you either pay full price up front for your new smartphone or you make installment payments that you specify yourself. You always know what the status is and how much you have already paid off. As soon as you have paid off your smartphone, you are done with your installments. There aren't any hidden costs.

Switch now

In a nutshell: Switch to Sunrise
A switch you will never regret

Discover MTV mobile

Dein Mobilabo zu MTV mobile wechseln

Entdecke, wie einfach es ist, dein Mobilabo zu MTV mobile Freedom zu wechseln

stf_lead_1740x740_mtv_de

Der Weg zum flexiblen Mobilabo ohne Mindestlaufzeit

So funktioniert's

Gute Gründe jetzt zu MTV mobile zu wechseln

  • Das MTV mobile Freedom Abo schenkt dir grenzenlose Freiheit , denn dein Vertrag hat keine Mindestlaufzeit . Bedürfnisse ändern sich. Gestern war dir telefonieren wichtig, heute brauchst du mehr Daten, schickst mehr SMS oder rufst häufig ins Ausland an. Wechsle dein Abo jederzeit. So bezahlst du nie mehr als nötig.

    Ergänze dein Abo mit Zusatzoptionen . Für günstigeres Roaming in den Ferien, mehr Daten zum Surfen oder für eine Handyversicherung. Für das, was du momentan brauchst. Mache dein MTV mobile Freedom jetzt noch persönlicher.
  • Laut dem Connect-Test (12/2015) verfügt Sunrise über die beste Kunden-Hotline aller Schweizer Telekommunikationsanbieter . Wir setzen uns aktiv dafür ein, unseren Kunden jederzeit den besten Service zu bieten und den Standard unserer Expertenteams in den Sunrise Shops und an der Hotline stetig zu verbessern.
  • Sunrise ist Testsieger im „connect“-Netztest 2017. Mit 951 Punkten landet Sunrise vor der Swisscom (933 Punkte) und vor Salt (878 Punkte). Als einziger Anbieter erhält Sunrise die Mobilnetz-Gesamtbewertung „ÜBERRAGEND“ und gewinnt sowohl in der Kategorie „mobile Telefonie“ als auch bei „mobiles Surfen“. Unsere Auszeichnungen .
  • Wir verrechnen dir das Gerät und das Abo getrennt . Für dein Mobilabo bezahlst du den monatlichen Tarif. Unabhängig davon bezahlst du dein neues Smartphone, auf Wunsch in Raten, die du selbst festlegen kannst. Du hast immer den Überblick und weisst, wie es um deine Abzahlung steht. Sobald du den Gesamtpreis des Smartphones erreicht hast, ist die Abzahlung beendet. Es warten keine versteckten Kosten auf dich.

Wechsle jetzt

Kurz erklärt: Zu Sunrise wechseln
Ein Wechsel, den Sie nie bereuen

Entdecke MTV mobile