What happens when a travel data pack is used up?
Usually you will then browse the web under standard conditions up to the reach of the limit set in the Sunrise Roaming Cockpit.
You can also block data usage when you used up your data package. Adjust the settings in the Sunrise Roaming Cockpit in the tab “Settings” in the “Roaming Settings” section. To deactivate data roaming check the checkmark "Cost control for data roaming”.