Sunrise Speed Booster
Continue surfing with no limit at full 4G+ speed when your included volume is used up with the Sunrise Speed Booster option.
You can find all the information about the option here.
- The option will activate automatically when the included volume is used up and will remain active until the end of the month.
- If you did not want any options with an additional charge after the included volume is used up, you must activate the option manually.
- You can deactivate the automatic activation of the Speed Booster option in My Sunrise.