No, your existing connection will remain active until Fiber is up and running in your home.
Help us to improve this support page.
Why were we unable to answer your question?
Please note that your feedback is used for our internal quality assurance and is not answered. If you would like to get in touch with us, please use one of the Sunrise contact channels.