What happens to Freedom share data if I cancel my connected mobile subscription?

Most recently modified:

Freedom share data can be connected with another Freedom mobile subscription at any time. Freedom share data can of course be used without being connected to a Freedom mobile subscription. In this case, the standard rates for data usage will be charged. Freedom share data must be canceled independently/separately.

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.