If I would like to cancel my travel 200 option in the middle of the month, how much do I pay and how many included services do I have available?

Most recently modified:

If you cancel your Sunrise travel 200 option in the middle of the month you are only charged half of the option and your credit therefore only includes half of your included services (100 minutes, 100 SMS messages, 100 MB of data).

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.