How do I avoid generating higher roaming costs after using up the data package?

Most recently modified:

You can block data usage when you used up your data package.

Adjust the settings in the Sunrise Roaming Cockpit in the tab “Settings” in the “Roaming Settings” section. To deactivate data roaming check the checkmark "Cost control for data roaming”.

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.