My subscription contains a certain data volume per month. What happens after I use up this volume?

Most recently modified:

Once you have used up your high-speed volume, the Sunrise speed extra (auto) option will be activated automatically, so that you can continue surfing at full speed until the end of the month. If you want to prevent the automatic activation of the option, deactivate it in My Sunrise.

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.