30 calls to all networks in Switzerland
Maximum call duration
(up to 2 hours/call)
4G HighSpeed: 200 MB
Surfing with 4G
Data volume: unlimited
For all MTV mobile prepaid rates.
Register by sending an SMS to 5522 with the text: BUDGET10 or online in My Sunrise .
The option is activated immediately after registration if the credit balance is sufficient. If the credit balance is not sufficient at the time of registration, activation will be suspended until enough credit has been added to the account. Activation is confirmed by SMS.
The duration is at least one month.
The duration is based on the number of calendar days in the month of activation.
The option can be deactivated at any time.
At the end of each month at midnight, the option will renew for another month as long as sufficient credit balance is available.
If, at the time of option renewal, the balance is not sufficient, the option will be put on hold for one month. If the account is topped up within this time period, the option will be automatically reactivated. Otherwise the option will be permanently deleted and will have to be activated again if needed.
Send a free SMS with the text: BUDGET10 STOP to 5522 or cancel the option in My Sunrise .
The services included in this option can be used until midnight (MEZ) of the last day of the contract duration.
The fee for the option is billed at the time of activation or renewal, either through an account debit or by voiding the voucher.
Inclusive volume in Budget 10:
Mobile Internet 4G in Switzerland data volume: 200 MB included
Calls to all Swiss mobile and landline networks: 30 calls included
SMS/MMS messages to all Swiss networks: 30 SMS/MMS included
Maximum call duration is 120 min. At that time, the call will be disconnected.
This does not include calls to special and value-added service numbers (such as 18xx, 084x, 090x).
If the included credit for calls, SMS, or data connections is used up before one month is up, these services will be charged at the standard rate until the end of the duration period
(see factsheets for the respective prepaid rates). The option is only renewed at the end of the term.
If your included credit balance is not used up completely by the end of the month, it will expire. It cannot be transferred to a newly activated option.
Do you still have questions?