Free 0.-
Instead of 1.60
during 1 month

Free 0.- Instead of 1.60 Select

Rate details

  • Manage kids’ online behavior

    Keep an eye on their online and device usage times and prevent the use of unsuitable websites and apps

  • Monitor Android calls and messages

    Keep track of whom kids talk to and text with on their Android devices

  • Know your kids’ whereabouts

    Know your children’s location and receive a push message if they leave pre-defined safety zones

  • One license for unlimited use

    One Kaspersky Safe Kids license protects all your children

More information

  • Kaspersky Safe Kids lets kids enjoy the digital world free of digital dangers. This software helps you keep an eye on their online and device usage times and to prevent them from using unsuitable websites and apps. iOS manages app access by using general age specifications. Android gives you the freedom to choose which apps should be accessible and lets you block devices after a pre-defined maximum usage time. Android lets you stay informed about whom kids talk to and text with on their Android devices. With iOS and Android, you can track your children’s location and receive a push message if they leave pre-defined safety zones. One Kaspersky Safe Kids license protects an unlimited number of devices.
  • The contract owner purchasing the option needs to have a Sunrise / MTV / SoHo Mobile Unlimited (Sunrise One), Sunrise / MTV / SoHo Freedom or another older subscription. Devices managed through Kaspersky Safe Kids are not subject to any restrictions.
  • Upon purchase, a Kaspersky Safe Kids activation code is sent to the contract owner by SMS. Activation is possible right away in My Kaspersky (my.kaspersky.com) and requires registration.
  • No minimum duration.
  • At the end of each month, the option is automatically renewed at midnight (CET).
  • The option can be cancelled at the end of each month.
  • The fee for the option is invoiced at activation. The option fee is automatically invoiced on a monthly basis until the option is cancelled. If canceled during a billing period, the basic charge for the entire month will apply.

Do you still have questions?