How do I avoid generating higher roaming costs after using up the data package?

Most recently modified:

To do this, you can adjust the settings in the Sunrise Roaming Cockpit.

You deactivate data roaming by removing the checkmark next to "I would like to browse abroad without a roaming data package (at the normal rate).

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.