Sunrise smartphone upgrade – How can I cancel the option and drop out of the program?

Most recently modified:

The option cannot be cancelled. However, you can let it expire by simply paying off your iPhone over the 24-month period or earlier. You do not have any risk because the option is free and you are not obliged to use it.

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.