Most recently modified:

Continue surfing with no limit at full 4G+ speed when your included volume is used up with the Sunrise Speed Booster option.

You can find all the information about the option here.

Activation/deactivation

  • The option will activate automatically when the included volume is used up and will remain active until the end of the month.
  • If you did not want any options with an additional charge after the included volume is used up, you must activate the option manually.
  • You can deactivate the automatic activation of the Speed Booster option in My Sunrise.

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.