The Sunrise speed extra (auto) was activated automatically for me after I had used up the high-speed volume. How can I deactivate it and unsubscribe from this service?

Most recently modified:

You will be informed by SMS as soon as your data volume is used up. Reply to this SMS with the text "SPEED AUTO STOP". You can also deactivate the option in My Sunrise. In the future, you can also deactivate the option automatically in My Sunrise.

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.