Networking everywhere
– 5G makes it possible

Dead spots happened yesterday – with 5G, we are striding seamlessly into the digital future. Indeed, from the construction site and the Smart City to the integration of rural areas! The technology is mature, and we at Sunrise are working on the infrastructure at full steam.

The ideal of comprehensive networking and data exchange in real time requires a seamless exchange between transmitter and receiver. What's also special about 5G is the fact that a single connection in small spaces can unite extremely low latency with the best data quality and energy efficiency.

To do so, data streams have to be taken from large multi-antenna systems to small spatial units (hot spots) or through walls in offices and residential units. In this scenario, the integration of so far undeveloped spaces plays an important role. Because that is the only way to obtain a seamless network that opens the new digital world to all target groups.

Sunrise has already established itself as a trailblazer in Switzerland. An engagement our customers benefit from all the way.

 

Use Cases – 5G in real life

5G – implementing the world of tomorrow together

We can expect groundbreaking improvements in all areas of our lives. Besides software and network infrastructure, such changes naturally also require new hardware solutions and construction-related activities. We at Sunrise have already responded to that.

 

*Note: All fields on this form are required fields

Connecté toujours et partout – c’est possible grâce à la 5G

Les zones non couvertes appartiennent au passé. Avec la 5G, l’avenir numérique est en marche Du chantier au raccordement de l’espace rural en passant par la ville intelligente! La technologie est mûre et Sunrise travaille d’arrache-pied au développement de l’infrastructure correspondante.

Une mise en réseau complète et l’échange de données en temps réel supposent un échange parfait entre l’émetteur et le récepteur. Voici ce que la 5G offre en plus: une connexion individuelle dans de petits espaces, alliant une latence extrêmement basse à une qualité de données et une efficience énergétique optimales.

Pour ce faire, les flux de données doivent être acheminés depuis de grands systèmes à antennes multiples dans de petites unités spatiales (hotspots) ou dans des bureaux et des logements à travers des parois. Le raccordement de zones blanches joue ici un rôle essentiel, car c’est la seule manière de construire un réseau totalement interconnecté permettant à tous les groupes cibles d’accéder à ce nouvel univers numérique.

Sunrise fait déjà œuvre de pionnier en Suisse. Et cet engagement profite pleinement à nos clients.

 

Cas d’utilisation: la 5G en pratique

5G – façonnons ensemble le monde de demain

Nous vous conseillons volontiers personnellement afin de trouver la solution idéale pour votre entreprise

 

*Remarque: tous les champs du formulaire sont obligatoires.