Your hardware networked the smart way

M2M management on a central platform

Take advantage of our services for central management, monitoring, and optimization of your M2M solution

Communication between machines and hardware – without direct human intervention – allows companies to streamline processes. The number of communicating hardware units is constantly increasing and efficient M2M management will be taking on an import role in many companies in the future. Looking for flawless machine-to-machine networking that offers you an extensive overview of all your company's M2M activities?

With the customized M2M management from Business Sunrise you get a smart, comprehensive solution that combines all M2M connections in national as well as international networks on a single platform. You benefit from rate models adapted to meet your needs for communication between hardware and get to see all connection information related to your devices in real time, thus making it easier for you to optimize business processes or increase efficiency. Just install the SIM card and gain access to a world of modern M2M management.

Multiple features are integrated into the M2M management platform to help you manage your work even more efficiently. At any time, you can take a look at your company's SIM cards installed anywhere in the world, and manage them simply and professionally. Particularly in combination with the M2M management platform, our customized M2M offers are perfectly suited for any application in any industry. Business Sunrise offers you flexible rates and services that are specifically targeted at data communication between your machines.

Key features

  • A single, comprehensive solution: Manage large quantities of M2M SIM cards yourself on a central platform that can be individually adapted to your business and get a real-time overview of data volume used for individual SIM cards in freely selectable time periods.
  • Reachable at any time: Connect your hardware in real time and you can check them even when you're on the go, using the convenient remote access. Our global roaming partners guarantee full reachability wherever you are.
  • Alarms and notifications: Receive automatic notifications via e-mail or SMS regarding consumed data volume, limit and threshold violations, or other definable escalation messages.
  • Comprehensive support: Benefit from twice as much expertise through our partnership with Telefónica, a leading provider of communications and innovative M2M solutions worldwide.

Your benefits at a glance

  • The flexible full solution for all M2M connections in your company
  •  ptimal support provided by rate models customized to meet your every need
  •  Process and cost control made possible by the uniform display and processing of all M2M connections with the M2M management platform. You save on time and high investment costs

Vos appareils reliés intelligemment

La gestion M2M sur une plateforme centrale

Profitez de nos services pour centraliser la gestion, la surveillance et l’optimisation de votre solution M2M

La communication entre appareils, sans l’influence directe de l’homme, permet aux entreprises de simplifier leurs processus. Le nombre de terminaux communiquant entre eux est en hausse constante, et à l’avenir, une gestion M2M efficace jouera un rôle important dans de nombreuses entreprises. Vous voulez une connexion machine to machine qui fonctionne sans entraves et vous offre une vue d’ensemble de toutes les activités M2M de votre entreprise?

La gestion M2M sur mesure de Business Sunrise vous offre une solution complète intelligente qui réunit sur une seule plateforme toutes les connexions M2M sur les réseaux nationaux et internationaux. Ainsi, d'une part, vous profitez de modèles tarifaires adaptés à vos besoins pour la communication des appareils, et, d'autre part, vous avez accès en temps réel à toutes les informations de connexion de vos appareils, ce qui vous permet d’optimiser vos processus commerciaux ou d’accroître votre efficacité. Il vous suffit d’installer la carte SIM pour entrer dans l’univers de la gestion M2M moderne.

Diverses fonctions sont intégrées dans la plateforme M2M, à l’aide desquelles l’organisation de votre travail devient encore plus efficace. Par exemple, vous disposez en tout temps d’une vue d’ensemble de toutes les cartes SIM de votre entreprise utilisées dans le monde entier et pouvez les gérer de manière professionnelle et conviviale. Nos offres M2M taillées sur mesure sont particulièrement efficaces en combinaison avec la plateforme de gestion M2M, et ce, dans tous les secteurs et pour toutes les applications. Business Sunrise vous propose des tarifs et des services flexibles spécialement conçus pour le transfert de données entre vos appareils.

Caractéristiques

  • Une solution complète d’un seul tenant: vous gérez vous-même des contingents de masse M2M de cartes SIM sur une plateforme centrale qui peut être adaptée à votre entreprise et vous obtenez une vue d’ensemble en temps réel du volume de données utilisé par chacune des cartes SIM pour une période choisie.
  • Accessibilité complète: vous reliez vos appareils en temps réel et les contrôlez également en déplacement, confortablement à distance. Nos partenaires mondiaux de roaming garantissent partout une accessibilité totale.
  • Alarmes et notifications: vous recevez automatiquement par e-mail ou SMS des notifications concernant les volumes de données utilisés, les dépassements des valeurs limites et des valeurs seuils ainsi que d’autres informations que vous pouvez spécifier individuellement.
  • Assistance complète: vous profitez d’une double compétence grâce à notre partenariat avec Telefónica, opérateur mondial de télécommunications et fournisseur innovant de solutions M2M.

Vos avantages en bref

  • Une solution complète flexible pour toutes les connexions M2M dans votre entreprise
  • Un soutien optimal grâce à des modèles tarifaires sur mesure pour tous vos besoins
  • Le contrôle des processus et des coûts grâce à la représentation et au traitement homogènes de toutes les connexions M2M avec la plateforme M2M. Vous économisez du temps et des coûts d’investissement élevés.