Whistleblowing

Sunrise UPC encourages its employees, former employees, and other business partners (such as suppliers) to report incidents which they suspect may violate the law (e.g., fraud, data protection violations, competition law, etc.) or internal policies (violations of the Code of Conduct, anti-bribery policies etc.). They may also report behaviors which they feel to be discriminating or offensive or which are contrary to their sense of ethical conduct.

A report may be made using the secure, independent, third-party whistleblowing platform “Whispli”. This platform is available around the clock, every day of the year, in a variety of languages. The reports are passed on to the Compliance Team, which is ideally positioned to carry out the investigation and take appropriate measures.

Reports may be made completely anonymously and are treated as strictly confidential, and whistleblowers are protected from retaliation of any kind. Any personal data provided is used exclusively for the purpose of investigating the allegation and taking action in accordance with the Code of Conduct. If you would like to know more about how we use your personal data, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Employees are regularly reminded of the platform by means of internal communications, and the topic of whistleblowing is part of an e-learning course that all employees must complete regularly.

Employees, former employees and other business partners may register a report using this link: https://complianceandethics.whispli.com

If you have an issue related to customer service, please use the appropriate contact options in the area of Help & Support.

Whistleblowing

Sunrise UPC encourage toutes les collaboratrices et tous les collaborateurs ainsi que les partenaires commerciaux (p.ex. les fournisseurs) à signaler les évènements qui selon eux contreviennent à la loi (p. ex. fraude, infractions à la protection des données, loi sur la concurrence, etc.) ou aux règlements internes (violations du Code de conduite, du Règlement anti-corruption, etc.). Ils peuvent aussi signaler des comportements qu’ils perçoivent comme discriminatoires, offensants ou qui enfreignent leurs normes éthiques.

Ces signalements peuvent être effectués sur la plateforme externe de Whistleblowing «Whispli». Ce portail est disponible dans plusieurs langues 365 jour par an, 24 heures sur 24. Les signalements sont transmis à l’équipe Compliance, qui est la plus compétente pour réaliser les enquêtes et prendre les mesures qui s’imposent.

Les signalements peuvent être effectués de façon anonyme et sont traités de manière absolument confidentielle. Les Whistleblowers sont protégés de toutes mesures de rétorsion. Toutes les données personnelles communiquées sont exclusivement utilisées pour mener l’enquête sur l’évènement signalé et prendre les mesures appropriées conformément au Code de conduite. Si vous souhaiter avoir davantage d’informations sur la manière dont nous utilisons vos données personnelles, veuillez lire notre Déclaration de confidentialité.

Les collaborateurs sont régulièrement informés de l’existence du portail par des news internes et le thème du Whistleblowing constitue un module d’E-Learning que tous les collaborateurs doivent régulièrement accomplir.

Les collaborateurs, ex-collaborateurs et partenaires commerciaux peuvent réaliser leur signalement via ce lien : https://complianceandethics.whispli.com

Si votre plainte concerne le Service clientèle, veuillez vous adresser aux contacts indiqués dans la rubrique Aide et assistance.