Frequently asked questions

Why are my subscription fees listed twice on my bill?

When entering into a new contract, you will receive your first bill in the following month.

We will invoice the previous month proportionally – depending on the start date of your subscription. Subscription fees for the second month will be billed in advance, at the start of the month. Hence, your subscription fees are listed twice on your first bill.

How is my bill structured?

You are billed for your subscription fees at the beginning of each month.

Additional services used (e.g. connections abroad or data roaming) are invoiced in the following month.

Cable connection costs paid via rent or ancillary costs or self-paid

A cable connection is necessary in order to use the desired offer. No separate monthly costs will be incurred for this connection anymore.

Please check your rental agreement or your statement of incidental expenses. If payments for a cable connection are listed, please contact your property management company or your landlord. Inform them that you are using a subscription which includes cable connection costs and that these costs no longer need to be paid with the rent or the additional property expenses. This could potentially reduce your rent or additional property expenses in the future. If no corresponding amounts are listed in your rental agreement or statement of additional property expenses, you do not need to do anything else.

Please contact our welcome team for support: 0800 707 600

All cancellations of Sunrise subscriptions must be submitted either over the phone or via Sunrise Chat. Written cancellations sent through the mail, via e-mail, via messaging, etc., are not valid. This does not apply to the phone number porting process. You will find contact information for cancellation and further details at sunrise.ch/cancellation.

The following are components of the contract: the present contract, the General Terms and Conditions (GTC) and, depending on the associated services, the Special Provisions for Mobile Services or the Special Provisions for Internet, Landline and TV Services and, if need be, the Factsheets and additional published product-related provisions in connection with the products at sunrise.ch/gtc

For an entry in the telephone directory, you can conveniently enter your contact data online at local.ch at any time.

Questions fréquentes

Pourquoi mes frais d’abonnement apparaissent-ils deux fois sur ma facture?

Lors de la conclusion d’un nouveau contrat, vous recevez votre première facture le mois suivant.

Nous facturons alors le mois précédent au prorata, en fonction de la date de début de votre abonnement. Les frais d’abonnement pour le deuxième mois seront facturés à l’avance, au début du mois. Par conséquent, vos frais d’abonnement apparaissent deux fois sur votre première facture.

Comment ma facture est-elle établie

Les frais d’abonnement sont facturés au début de chaque mois.

Les services supplémentaires utilisés (p. ex. connexions à l’étranger ou roaming de données) sont facturés le mois suivant.

Frais de raccordement câblé payés par le biais d’un loyer ou de frais accessoires, ou payés par le client lui-même

Pour pouvoir profiter de l’offre souhaitée, un raccordement câblé est nécessaire. Aucuns frais mensuels séparés ne vous incombent pour celui-ci.

Veuillez donc vérifier votre contrat de location ou votre décompte des charges. Si des frais pour le raccordement câblé y sont notés, veuillez contacter votre nouvelle gérance ou votre propriétaire. Informez-le que vous utilisez un abonnement où les frais de raccordement câblé sont inclus et qu’ils ne doivent plus être payés dans le loyer ou les charges. Ainsi, votre loyer ou vos charges locatives pourraient baisser. Si des frais ne sont mentionnés ni dans votre contrat de location ni dans votre décompte des charges, aucune action n’est alors requise de votre part.

Veuillez contacter notre Welcome Team pour obtenir de l’aide: 0800 707 600

Toutes les résiliations d’abonnements Sunrise doivent être effectuées par téléphone ou via le Sunrise Chat. Les résiliations écrites envoyées par courrier, par e-mail, par messagerie, etc. ne sont pas valables. Cette disposition ne s’applique pas au processus de portage du numéro de téléphone. Vous trouverez les coordonnées pour la résiliation ainsi que d’autres informations sur sunrise.ch/resiliation.

Les éléments suivants font partie intégrante du contrat: le présent contrat, les conditions générales de vente (CGV) et, en fonction des services associés, les dispositions particulières relatives aux services mobiles ou les dispositions particulières relatives aux services Internet, réseau fixe et TV et, le cas échéant, les fact sheets et autres dispositions relatives aux produits publiées sur sunrise.ch/cg

Pour ajouter une entrée dans l’annuaire téléphonique, vous pouvez à tout moment saisir vos coordonnées en ligne sur local.ch.