Your Sunrise trainer team

berufsbildner_article_leadimage_1740x740

From left to right:
Simona Novelli, Felix Häberli and Caroline Bamert are your contact persons for any questions about your apprenticeship. Whether you need help with planning out your apprenticeship path, need support at your vocational school or simply need someone who listens.

You can meet us at the Zurich Career Fair prior to the start of your apprenticeship, as well as at various informational events that you can register for here. There, you will be able to meet us and current Sunrise apprentices who will be happy to answer any questions you might have.

An additional 90 trainers in the individual departments take care of your technical training. Within your team, you receive individual support throughout your entire apprenticeship.

At the same time, it is important to Sunrise that you learn to take responsibility for your apprenticeship. This ensures that you are well-prepared for your future. Among other things, we promote this personal responsibility with the help of our apprentice project teams. There, you can slip into a leadership role and organize, together with your team, an apprenticeship event, for example, or the above-mentioned information sessions.

After the conclusion of their apprenticeships, many apprentices are offered a job at Sunrise. If you would like to complete an additional apprenticeship instead, we will be happy to advise you on any opportunities you have.

Do you have any further questions? Send us a message here or get the information you need by calling us at 0800 300 100!

Dein Sunrise Ausbildnerteam

berufsbildner_article_leadimage_1740x740

Im Bild von links nach rechts:
Simona Novelli, Felix Häberli und Caroline Bamert - sind deine Ansprechpartner rund um die Lehre. Sei es bei der Gestaltung deines Ausbildungsweges, bei der Unterstützung in der Berufsschule oder einfach, wenn du ein offenes Ohr brauchst.

Du triffst uns schon vor der Lehre an der Berufsmesse Zürich sowie an verschiedenen Informationsveranstaltungen, für die du dich hier anmelden kannst. Dort lernst du nicht nur uns kennen, sondern auch aktuelle Lernende von Sunrise, die deine Fragen gerne beantworten.

Weitere 90 Ausbildner in den einzelnen Abteilungen sorgen für die fachliche Ausbildung. In deinem Team wirst du während deiner gesamten Lehrzeit individuell gefördert.

Gleichzeitig ist es für Sunrise wichtig, dass du lernst, selber Verantwortung für deine Lehre zu übernehmen. So bist du auch für die Zukunft gewappnet. Das fördern wir unter anderem mit unseren Lernenden-Projektteams. Dabei schlüpfst du in die Rolle einer Führungsperson und organisierst zusammen mit deinem Team zum Beispiel einen Lernenden Anlass oder die oben erwähnten Informationsveranstalltungen.

Viele Lernende finden nach ihrer Ausbildung eine Anstellung bei Sunrise. Wenn du stattdessen lieber noch eine weitere Ausbildung machen willst, beraten wir dich gerne, welche Möglichkeiten dir offenstehen.

Hast du noch Fragen? Schreibe uns hier eine Nachricht oder informiere dich unter 0800 300 100!