PEOPLE

TARGETS

People attraction, development and retention

  • Sunrise’s goal is to achieve an engagement score of > 8.2 points (of possible 10 points) by 2025, which corresponds to the top 25% of its peers. The Engagement Score is measured twice a year as part of an employee survey.

  • Sunrise strives to achieve ≥ 7.9 points (of possible 10 points) with regard to the statement “I feel that I’m growing professionally” which correspond to the top 25% of its peers. The question is part of an employee survey and an indicator of employee development.

Diversity, equity and inclusion

  • Sunrise aims to achieve a share of women in leadership roles of at least 25% by 2030 (base year 2023: 16.9%).

  • The goal of Sunrise is to achieve an Inclusion Score average of ≥78% by 2025 (base year 2022: 63%). This value is aggregated of 4 values of the annual DE&I survey: Fairness, Acceptance, Belonging and Safety.

  • Sunrise is committed to maintain Gender Equal Pay which means no pay difference that is statistically greater than 5% (+/-2.5%).

Health, safety and well-being

  • Sunrise’s aim is to keep the absence rate below 4%.

PEOPLE

OBJECTIFS

Attraction, développement et fidélisation du personnel

  • L’objectif de Sunrise est d’atteindre un score d’engagement de > 8,2 points d’ici 2025, ce qui correspond au top 25% de ses pairs. Le score d’engagement est mesuré deux fois par an dans le cadre d’un sondage destiné au personnel.

  • Sunrise s’efforce d’obtenir ≥ 7,9 points pour l’affirmation «J’ai l’impression de progresser sur le plan professionnel», ce qui correspond au top 25% de ses pairs. Cette question relève d’un sondage effectué auprès du personnel et constitue un indicateur de son développement.

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion:

  • Sunrise souhaite qu’au moins 25% des femmes occupent des postes de leadership d’ici 2030 (année de référence 2023: 16,9%).

  • L’objectif de Sunrise est d’atteindre un score d’inclusion moyen de ≥78% d’ici 2025 (année de référence 2022: 63%). Cette valeur correspond à l’agrégation des quatre valeurs du sondage annuel DE&I: équité, acceptation, appartenance et sécurité.

  • Sunrise s’engage à maintenir l’égalité salariale entre les genres, ce qui signifie que statistiquement, aucune différence salariale n’est supérieure à 5% (+/-2,5%).

Santé, sécurité et bien-être:

  • L’objectif de Sunrise est de maintenir le taux d’absence en dessous de 4%.