Privacy and data protection

Sunrise sets the highest standards for information security with its ISO 27001-certified Information Security Management System (ISMS) and a robust Business Continuity Management (BCM) plan. This certification, which is validated by external auditors, covers HR and operational processes, the handling of customer data and technical infrastructure. The ISMS is actively maintained and reviewed regularly with risk assessments to make sure the system is up-to-date.

To ensure compliance Sunrise has developed clear policies and guidelines, including information-security guidelines that take account of data-protection requirements. The transparency in the way data is handled is guaranteed by a privacy policy.

Sunrise promotes a culture of awareness with annual eLearning courses on information security and data protection. Additional campaigns and reporting mechanisms, including an independent whistleblowing portal, encourage employees to get actively involved.

In the face of growing cyber threats, Sunrise has established a central Security Operations Centre (SOC) for strategic and efficient security planning, with the protection of company and customer data as the top priority.

Our target

Confidentialité et protection des données

Sunrise vise les standards de sécurité de l’information les plus élevés avec son Information Security Management System (ISMS) certifié ISO 27001 et un plan de Business Continuity Management (BCM) solide. Cette certification, validée par des vérificateurs externes, couvre les processus liés aux ressources humaines et à l’exploitation, la gestion des données client et l’infrastructure technique. L’ISMS est activement entretenu et vérifié régulièrement à l’aide d’évaluations des risques pour déterminer si le système est à maturité.

Afin de garantir la conformité Sunrise a élaboré des politiques et des directives claires, parmi lesquelles des politiques de sécurité de l’information qui tiennent compte des exigences en matière de protection des données. La transparence dans la gestion des données est garantie par une déclaration de confidentialité.

Sunrise promeut une culture de sensibilisation à travers des formations e-Learning annuelles sur la sécurité de l’information et la protection des données. D’autres campagnes et mécanismes de signalement, y compris un portail indépendant de dénonciation, encouragent la participation active des collaborateurs/-trices.

Face aux cybermenaces croissantes, Sunrise a mis en place un Security Operation Center (SOC) central pour assurer une planification stratégique et efficace de la sécurité, en accordant la priorité absolue à la protection des données de l’entreprise et des client-e-s.

Notre objectif