Event Special

Joint Innovation Days

All webinars are conducted in German.

 

The interactive innovations series for the construction and real estate industry

The Swiss construction and real estate industry is undergoing a massive surge in digitalization with an increasing focus on «Smart Buildings». Experience real-life examples for digital construction sites, exclusive insights into the newest 5G and IoT applications, well thought-out approaches for sustainable building networking and a promising vision for future energy management at our Joint Innovation Sessions.


The webinar series is for all digital movers and shakers

Are you responsible for the planning or realization of construction projects, building management or energy supply – and are you interested in the possibilities of the digital world? Then get inspired by concrete success stories, exciting insights from industry experts and take advantage of this access to the Swiss digital ecosystem.

 

 

 

Live from the 5G Joint Innovation Center at the Ambassador House Glattpark (Opfikon)

Uhr

Datum and time

Kick-off & Session #1

May 27, 2021, from 9:00 to 10:50

 

Sessions #2 to #6

From June 2, 2021, always on Wednesday, from 9:00 to 10:00

Kosten

Cost

The webinar series is free

Ort

Place and format

Microsoft Teams Meeting
Online


Live

Procedure

Interactive webinar with expert sharing and live chat.

 

Recording available via replay




Register now for free and take the opportunity for a chat among expertsn

Webinar series starting May 27, 2021, 09:00 a.m.

You will receive the registration confirmation and dial-in links to the sessions in a separate mail.

Session #1

Lucas Däscher, Builcon AG

Register here


3-part Kick-off to the Joint Innovation Series
«The future of Smart Buildings» with conference and virtual tour
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 9:00 – 10:50

  • At the start of the event, we unveil a new innovation case for the real estate industry. pom+ will open with its conference on optimal data streams, followed by a virtual tour through the Joint Innovation Center. Lucas Däscher from Builcon AG will present a very promising case in mixed-reality and will do a reality check with experts in building management.
  • Optimal data streams are a building’s key component in an increasingly connected world. They open new potential – whether in planning and construction or later during use and maintenance. 

     

    Simon Caspar, Graduate Business Economist FH and EMBE University of St. Gallen, Partner and Head of the Digital Solutions Business Unit at pom+ Consulting AG, lecturer of the HWZ CAS course «Digital Real Estate» and Head of the BIM/FM task force at Bauen Digital Schweiz/buildingSMART Switzerland. 

  • Accompany Alexander Lehrmann , Head of Strategy & Innovation at Sunrise UPC, on a virtual tour through the 5G Joint Innovation Center (JIC) from Sunrise UPC and Huawei. Gain exclusive insights into current pilot projects. Smart Farming, Sports and Entertainment, Industry 4.0 and of course Smart Building and Construction are just a few of the inspiring stations on the 25-minute tour.
  • From BIM to FM: Building Information Modeling (BIM) is in vogue. Facility Management (FM) can benefit greatly from BIM if it recognizes and actively shapes digital possibilities for innovations – for example, with help from 5G and mixed reality. Together with Sunrise UPC, Builcon AG has developed a solution for «glass buildings», which will be presented to the public for the first time. Witness how a BIM-based data stream technically functions from the planning and building phase through to operations and what innovation potentials lie in augmented reality applications. FM experts from Tend AG will subject the new application to a reality check. Join the discussion in the live chat. 
     

    Lucas Däscher, B.Sc. Electrical Engineer FH, Owner and CEO of Builcon, BIM entrepreneur and building technology enthusiast.
     

    Builcon Energie AG is committed to advancing the Swiss planning and construction industry. For well thought-out, connected buildings with the highest possible comfort and sensible use of resources.
     

    Andres Stierli, Member of the Management Board of Tend AG, working in FM to reduce operating costs for 20 years.


    Arno Gohl,
    Digital FM Engineer at Tend AG, passionate computer scientist and expert in FM, putting BIM4FM into practice.
     

    Tend AG creates added value for real estate. The company secures returns, sinks operating costs and reduces CO2 emissions. At its core, everything at Tend revolves around intelligent real estate services.

Session #2

Jürg Nussbaumer, Föllmi AG

Register here


Smart Construction Sites
Föllmi fights against Stone Age methods at its digital construction sites
Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 9:00 – 10:0

  • The transition to a digitally connected construction company often takes place in many small steps. Föllmi AG has been doing it this way successfully for years. Two innovation experts will report on the digital journey of the SME so far and what digital projects are on the horizon. From the human factor to connected machines through to the opportunities and obstacles of an industry with a high potential for innovation.
  • The daring BIM adventure of Föllmi AG Bauunternehmung – a story of digitalization in several acts: The SME successfully mastered the first steps in its digital transformation and identifies great potential for innovation in 5G and the Internet of Things. In this session, those responsible will take stock and share their experiences from the very beginning to today. Through concrete examples, they will describe what hurdles they had to overcome, where the work to convince others is still needed, what opportunities arise in the digital age and how the adventure of BIM will continue at Föllmi.
  • Jürg Nussbaumer, innovation and projects

    Pascal Russer, responsible for BIM and measurements

     

    Föllmi AG Bauunternehmung was established in 1935 and is engaged in structural engineering, civil engineering, bridge construction, renovation, restoration and special civil engineering. Creative solutions, flexibility and quality characterize the company. Innovative business solutions distinguish the firm from the competitors.

Session #3

Inga-Leena Schwager, Amber Loglay AG

Register here


Data-based logistics with 5G
An urban journey to a high-performance construction site
Wednesday, June 9, 2021, 9:00 – 10:00

  • Digital twins in construction logistics ensure greater efficiency. The launching-off point of this journey of discovery is Bruno Latour’s concept: On not joining the dots, or finally joining the dots* – according to which everything material and immaterial is connected with each other. This session looks at the connection of disciplines through data-driven logistics.
  • Smart Logistics: If the key to success is to eliminate redundancies and duplications and to overcome limits within the entire value chain, which in turn means that all available information is linked together and made universally accessible in order to determine the most efficient production process – then smart logistics is the key. Data-driven logistics create a model-based production process (a «digital twin») that uses the «invisible» spaces outside the construction site, which are made available in the form of data and «materialize» on the construction site. If smart logistics is the key to success on the construction site and is based on a smart city infrastructure, then this infrastructure is decisive for the success of a project. Join us on this journey of discovery for greater efficiency on the 5G construction site.

     

    * Bruno Latour | On Not Joining the Dots || Radcliffe Institute – YouTube

  • Inga-Leena Schwager, Dipl.-Ing., MBA, Head of International Markets at Amberg Loglay AG, is dedicated to the sustainable networking of construction sites with the smart city and has extensive industry experience in the implementation of numerous large-scale projects worldwide. In the search for lost time and limited space, she scrutinizes conventional working methods and explores digital possibilities.

     

    Amberg Loglay is an expert in digital logistics on construction sites and in the smart city and provides software solutions for logistics insights and construction logistics management.

Session #4

Dominik Müller, asut

Register here


Intelligent Buildings thanks to IoT
The «IoT-ready» concept – the direct path to Smart Building
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 9:00 – 10:00

  • The «IoT-ready» concept makes networking smart buildings a possibility today and in the future. During expert discussions, learn what the most important elements of the «IoT-ready» concept are and what contribution asut will make, as umbrella organization of various working groups.  
  • The first step towards standardized infrastructure: Digitalization comes with massive untapped potential for the construction and real estate industries. In addition to Building Information Modeling (BIM), this requires a consistent concept for the networking of building technology, sensors and data-based services. The IoT-ready concept is an important step toward standardized infrastructure for networking today and in the future.
  • Dominik Müller, as Deputy Managing Director of the Swiss Telecommunications Association (asut), has been responsible for the association’s specialist topics and expert committees that deal with the promotion of smart infrastructure and resilient systems since 2007. He has been working in different capacities in the telecommunications industry for over 20 years and was previously employed in marketing and sales in different industries.

     

    asut is the leading association of the telecommunications industry in Switzerland. It represents the telecommunications industry and all economic sectors are represented within it. Switzerland is set to position itself through fair, free and dynamic competition as a country with the world’s best communications network and with first-class services, to differentiate itself through resilient systems and smart infrastructure and to establish itself as an education and research center tailored to the digital society and economy. 

Session #5

Patrik Marty, HEGIAS AG

Register here


VR in construction and real estate
Virtual access to real estate projects at the click of a button
Wednesday, June 23rd 2021, 9:00–10:00

  • This session will show you how accessible and interactive 360° virtual reality can make it easier for all stakeholders in a construction project to work together. This is also resource-efficient and environmentally friendly. Materials and interior furnishings are selected directly in the VR. This means that show apartments and empty properties are now a thing of the past. 
  • Experience instead of plans: Discover how properties can be accessed virtually at any time during the planning and construction phase. Construction projects can be discussed by multiple stakeholders from different places at the same time, such as during BIM collaborative meetings. Design errors and disagreements can be identified early on and requested changes implemented on time. VR gives users a realistic experience of construction projects, much better than 2D plans, expensive beauty renderings and static 3D models.

     

    HEGIAS VR is the world’s first browser-based solution with VR that stakeholders in the planning, construction and real estate sector can use to visualize projects and communicate with each other.

  • Patrik Marty, Federally Certified Business Economist FH, is the CEO/CMO and Founder of HEGIAS AG as well as the Founder and Managing Partner of Responsive AG – the first high-end VR agency in Switzerland. With 10 years’ experience as a Group/Senior Product Manager at companies such as BDF (NIVEA) and Rivella International, the marketeer sees himself as an ambassador who always takes the customer’s point of view and combines a high degree of creativity with deep passion and zest for his work.

     

    HEGIAS AG, the startup founded in 2017, currently has 24 employees in Zurich and Lugano. The three founders – Patrik Marty (CEO), Tuan Nguyen (CTO) and Andreas Schmeil (CPO) – are on a mission to democratize virtual reality and make it accessible to all.

Session #6

Jolanda Eichenberger, Pratton GmbH

Register here


Smart Metering
Towards innovations in the energy industry
Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 9:00 – 10:00

  • Discover more about the potential of smart meters and the future of the energy industry. In this technical discussion, experts will debate the possibilities of a Smart Energy Strategy, the role of the Internet of Things (IoT) and how this can make an important contribution for Switzerland.
  • Smart Energy Strategie 2021: Swiss energy providers are called upon to replace their conventional electricity meters with smart meters. These are an integral component of intelligent distribution networks and open up countless new and data-driven business models. This not only creates opportunities for traditional energy providers, but also for new players. Discover more about the potential of smart meters and the future of the energy industry. In this technical discussion, experts will debate the possibilities of a Smart Energy Strategy, the role of the Internet of Things (IoT) and how this can make an important contribution for Switzerland.
  • Jolanda Eichenberger holds an executive MBA in Entrepreneurship and is a partner at Pratton GmbH. She has worked as a member of group management and boards of directors in several industries, such as energy, finance and telecoms, is a proven expert in change management, digitalization and cost optimization and holds various board mandates, including at Technische Betriebe Bischofszell and Liechtensteinische Kraftwerke.

     

    Pratton GmbH specializes in organizational processes and digitalization. Through experience and expertise, the company boosts the attractiveness of their customers’ organization with an eye towards efficiency, performance and costs. Pratton GmbH not only designs, but also implements.

No time for events?
Just get the latest innovation news
and subscribe to our newsletter.

Salutation
Data privacy *
Our awards
Contact us

Send us an e-mail

We will get back to you as soon as possible

Send e-mail

Event Special

Joint Innovation Days

 

Die interaktive Innovations-Serie für die Bau- und Immobilienbranche

Die Schweizer Bau- und Immobilienbranche erlebt einen massiven Digitalisierungsschub und setzt zunehmend auf «Smart Buildings». Erleben Sie in unseren Joint Innovation Sessions praxistaugliche Beispiele für die digitale Baustelle, exklusive Einblicke in die neuesten 5G und IoT Anwendungen, durchdachte Ansätze zur nachhaltigen Gebäudevernetzung oder eine vielversprechende Vision für das Energiemanagement der Zukunft.


Die Webinar-Serie richtet sich an alle digitalen Macher

Verantworten Sie die Planung oder Umsetzung von Bauprojekten, die Gebäudebewirtschaftung oder die Energieversorgung und interessieren Sie sich für die Möglichkeiten der digitalen Welt? Dann lassen Sie sich inspirieren von konkreten Erfolgsprojekten, spannenden Insights von Branchenexperten und nutzen Sie den Zugang zum digitalen Ökosystem der Schweiz.

 

 

 

Live aus dem 5G Joint Innovation Center im Ambassador House Glattpark (Opfikon)

Uhr

Datum | Zeit

Kick Off & Session #1 
27.  Mai 2021 von 09:00 bis 10:50 Uhr

Sessions #2 bis #6 ab 2. Juni 2021, jeweils mittwochs, 09:00 bis 10:00 Uhr

Kosten

Kosten

Die Webinar-Serie ist
kostenlos

Ort

Ort & Format

Microsoft Teams Meeting
Online


Live

Ablauf

Interaktives Webinar mit Expertenaustausch und
Live-Chat

Aufzeichnung via Replay verfügbar




Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an und nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit für einen Chat unter Experten

Webinar-Serie ab dem 27. Mai 2021, 09:00 Uhr
Die Anmeldebestätigung sowie Einwahllinks zu den Sessions erhalten Sie in einem separaten Mail.

 

Session #1

Lucas Däscher, Builcon AG

Zur Aufzeichnung


3-teiliger Kick-off der Joint Innovation Serie
«The future of Smart Buildings» mit Keynote und virtuellem Rundgang
Donnerstag, 27. Mai 2021, 09:00 bis 10:50 Uhr

  • Zum Auftakt enthüllen wir einen neuen Innovations-Case für die Immobilientwirtschaft. Pom+ eröffnet mit ihrer Keynote über optimale Datenflüsse, gefolgt von einem virtuellen Rundgang durch das Joint Innovation Center. Lucas Däscher von der Builcon AG präsentiert Ihnen einen vielversprechenden Mixed-Reality-Case und macht mit Experten aus dem Gebäudemanagement den Reality Check.
  • Optimale Datenflüsse sind in einer zunehmend vernetzten Welt die tragenden Elemente einer Immobilie. Sie eröffnen neue Potenziale – ob beim Planen und Bauen oder später während der Nutzung und im Unterhalt.

    Simon Caspar, dipl. Betriebsökonom FH und EMBE HSG, Partner und Head of Business Unit Digital Solutions bei pom+Consulting AG, Dozent am HWZ CAS-Lehrgang «Digital Real Estate» und Leiter der Arbeitsgruppe BIM/FM bei bauen Digital Schweiz/buildingSMART Switzerland.
  • Begleiten Sie Alexander Lehrmann , Head of Strategy & Innovation bei Sunrise UPC, bei einem virtuellen Rundgang durch das 5G Joint Innovation Center (JIC) von Sunrise UPC und Huawei. Sie erhalten exklusive Einblicke in aktuelle Pilotprojekte. Smart Farming, Sport und Entertainment, Industrie 4.0 und natürlich Smart Building und Construction sind nur einige inspirierende Stationen der 25-minütigen Tour.
  • From BIM to FM: Building Information Modeling (BIM) liegt im Trend. Das Facility Management (FM) kann von BIM stark profitieren, wenn es die digitalen Möglichkeiten für Innovationen erkennt und aktiv mitgestaltet - beispielsweise mit Hilfe von 5G und Mixed Realty. Die Builcon AG hat gemeinsam mit Sunrise UPC eine Lösung für "gläserne Gebäude" erarbeitet, welche erstmals der Öffentlichkeit präsentiert wird. Erleben Sie wie ein BIM-basierter Datenfluss von der Planungs- und Bauphase in die Betriebsphase technisch funktioniert und welches Innovationspotenzial in Augmented Reality Anwendungen liegt. Die FM-Experten der Trend AG unterziehen die neue Anwendung einem Reality-Check. Diskutieren auch Sie im Live-Chat mit.

    Lucas Däscher B.Sc. Elektrotechnik FH, Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der Firma Builcon, BIM Unternehmer und Gebäudetechnik Enthusiast.

    Andres Stierli Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei der Tend AG, seit 20 Jahren im FM tätig für die Senkung der Betriebskosten.

    Arno Gohl Digital FM Engineer bei der Tend AG, leidenschaftlicher Informatiker und Master in FM, setzt BIM4FM in die Praxis um.

Session #2

Jürg Nussbaumer, Föllmi AG

Zur Aufzeichnung


Smart Construction Sites
Föllmi kämpft auf ihren digitalen Baustellen gegen Steinzeit-Methoden
Mittwoch, 2. Juni 2021, 09:00 bis 10:00 Uhr

  • Der Wandel zu einem digital vernetzten Bauunternehmen vollzieht sich oft in vielen kleinen Etappen. Genau das tut die Föllmi AG seit Jahren sehr erfolgreich. Zwei Innovationsexperten berichten, wie die digitale Reise des KMU bisher verlief und welche Digitalprojekte als nächstes anstehen. Vom Faktor Mensch über vernetzte Maschinen bis hin zu den Chancen und Widerständen einer Branche mit viel Innovations-Potenzial.
  • Das herausfordernde ABIMteuer der Föllmi AG Bauunternehmung - ein Digitalisierungs-Story in mehreren Akten: Das KMU hat die ersten Schritte ihrer digitalen Transformation erfolgreich gemeistert und sieht grosses Innovationspotential durch 5G und das Internet der Dinge. In dieser Session ziehen die Verantwortlichen eine erste Zwischenbilanz und teilen Erfahrungen von den Anfängen bis heute. Sie schildern anhand konkreter Beispiele, welche Hürden es zu bewältigen gab, wo noch viel Überzeugungsarbeit geleistet werden muss, welche Chancen sich im digitalen Zeitalter ergeben und wie das ABIMteuer bei Föllmi weitergeht.
  • Jürg Nussbaumer, Innovation & Projekte
    Pascal Russer,  Verantwortlicher BIM & Vermessung

    Die Föllmi AG Bauunternehmung besteht seit 1935 und ist in den Bereichen Hochbau, Ingenieur-Tiefbau, Brückenbau, Umbau, Rückbau und Spezialtiefbau tätig. Kreative Lösungen, Flexibilität und Qualität zeichnet das Unternehmen aus. Innovative Unternehmerlösungen unterscheiden die Firma von der Konkurrenz.

Session #3

Inga-Leena Schwager, Amberg Loglay AG

Zur Aufzeichnung


Datenbasierte Logistik mit 5G
Eine Urbane Reise zur Hochleistungs-Baustelle
Mittwoch, 9. Juni 2021, 09:00 bis 10:00 Uhr

  • Digitale Zwillinge in der Baulogistik sorgen für mehr Effizienz. Startpunkt der Entdeckungsreise ist das Konzept von Bruno Latours: On not joining the dots, or finally joining the dots* - wonach alles Materielle und Immaterielle miteinander verbunden ist. Und um die Verbindung der Disziplinen durch data-driven Logistics geht es in dieser Session.
  • Smart Logistics: Wenn der Schlüssel zum Erfolg darin besteht, Redundanzen und Dopplungen zu beseitigen und die Grenzen innerhalb der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette zu überwinden, was wiederum bedeutet, dass alle verfügbaren Informationen miteinander verknüpft und allgemein zugänglich gemacht werden, um den effizientesten Produktionsprozess zu ermitteln – dann ist smarte Logistik dieser Schlüssel. Data-driven Logistics erschafft einen modellbasierten Produktionsprozess (einen «digitalen Zwilling»), der die «unsichtbaren» Räume ausserhalb der Baustelle nutzt, die in Form von Daten zur Verfügung gestellt werden und sich auf der Baustelle «materialisieren». Wenn die smarte Logistik der Schlüssel zum Erfolg auf der Baustelle ist und selbst auf einer Smart-City-Infrastruktur basiert, dann ist diese Infrastruktur für den Erfolg eines Projektes entscheidend. Kommen Sie mit uns auf Entdeckungsreise nach mehr Effizienz der 5G-Baustelle.

    * Bruno Latour | On Not Joining the Dots || Radcliffe Institute - YouTube
  • Inga-Leena Schwager, Dipl.-Ing., MBA, Head of International Markets, Amberg Loglay AG  widmet sich mit umfangreicher Branchenerfahrung in der Durchführung von zahlreichen internationalen Grossprojekten vor allem der nachhaltigen Vernetzung der Baustelle mit der smarten Stadt. Bei der Suche nach verlorener Zeit und knappen Raum hinterfragt sie konventionelle Arbeitsweisen und erforscht die Möglichkeiten des Digitalen.

    Amberg Loglay AG ist Experte für digitale Logistik auf der Baustelle und in der Smart City und Anbieter von Softwarelösungen für Logistics Insights und Construction Logistics Management.

Session #4

Dominik Müller, asut

Zur Aufzeichnung


Intelligente Gebäude dank IoT
Das «IoT-ready» Konzept - der direkte Weg zum Smart Building
Mittwoch 16. Juni 2021, 09:00 - 10:00 Uhr

  • Das «IoT-ready» Konzept ermöglicht heutige und zukünftige Vernetzungen von Smart Buildings. Erfahren Sie während des Expertengesprächs, welches die wichtigsten Elemente des «IoT-ready» Konzepts sind und welchen Beitrag die asut als Dachverband aus den verschiedenen Arbeitsgruppen leisten wird.
  • Der erste Schritt zur standardisierten Infrastruktur: Die Digitalisierung stellt für die Bau- und Immobilienbranche ein riesiges Potenzial dar, das es zu nutzen gilt. Voraussetzung dafür ist neben einer digitalen Projektdokumentation (BIM) ein durchgängiges Konzept zur Vernetzung der Gebäudetechniken, Sensorik und datenbasierten Dienstleistungen.
  • Dominik Müller trägt seit 2007 als Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer des Schweizerischen Verbandes der Telekommunikation (asut) die Verantwortung für die Fachthemen und Fachgremien des Verbandes, die sich mit der Förderung smarter Infrastrukturen und resilienter Systeme beschäftigen. Er ist seit über 20 Jahren in verschiedenen Funktionen in der Telekommunikationsbranche tätig und war vorher im Marketing und Verkauf in verschiedenen Branchen engagiert.

    asut ist der führende Verband der Telekommunikation in der Schweiz. Er repräsentiert die Telekommunikationsbranche und sämtliche Wirtschaftszweige sind in ihm vertreten. Die Schweiz soll sich durch fairen, freien und dynamischen Wettbewerb als Land mit dem weltbesten Kommunikationsnetz und mit First-Class-Services positionieren, durch resiliente Systeme und smarte Infrastrukturen differenzieren und als ein auf die digitale Gesellschaft und Wirtschaft zugeschnittener Bildungs- und Forschungsplatz etablieren.

Session #5

Tuan Nguyen, HEGIAS AG

Hier anmelden


Virtual Reality in der Bau- und Immobilienwirtschaft
Immobilienprojekte auf Knopfdruck in der Virtual Reality begehen
Mittwoch 23. Juni 2021, 09:00 - 10:00 Uhr

  • Erleben Sie in dieser Session wie begehbare, interaktive 360° Virtual-Reality-Welten die Zusammenarbeit von allen Anspruchsgruppen eines Bauprojektes vereinfachen können. Ressourcen- und klimaschonend. Materialien und Inneneinrichtungen werden direkt in der VR ausgewählt und begutachtet. Damit gehören Musterwohnungen oder Leerstände nach Bauabschluss der Vergangenheit an. 
  • Erleben statt vorstellen: Erfahren Sie, wie Immobilien zu jedem Zeitpunkt der Planungs- und Bauphase in der virtuellen Welt begangen und besprochen werden können. Mit einer browserbasierten Lösung zur Visualisierung werden Bauprojekte, beispielsweise anlässlich von BIM-Kollaborationsmeetings, von mehreren Teilnehmern gleichzeitig und ortsunabhängig besprochen. Planungsfehler und Missverständnisse werden in einem frühzeitigen Stadium erkannt und bauliche Änderungswünsche rechtzeitig und kostenschonend angebracht. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen 2D-Plänen, teuren Beauty-Renderings oder statischen 3D-Modellen werden Bauprojekte dank VR und 5G täuschend echt erlebbar.
  • Tuan Nguyen, ist CTO, Art Director und Founder der HEGIAS AG mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Software Lösungen, Innovationen und UX und UI. Mit seinem technischen Wissen und kreativen Gespür versucht er die beste Experience für den Kunden zu finden.

     

    HEGIAS AG, das 2017 gegründete Start-up, beschäftigt 24 Mitarbeitende in Zürich und in Lugano. Die Mission der drei Firmengründer Patrik Marty (CEO), Tuan Nguyen (CTO) und Andreas Schmeil (CPO) ist, die Virtual Reality zu demokratisieren und somit für alle zugänglich zu machen. HEGIAS VR ist die weltweit erste browserbasierte Lösung für die Visualisierung und Kommunikation mit Virtual Reality in der Planungs-, Bau- und Immobilienbranche.

Session #6

Jolanda Eichenberger, Pratton GmbH

Hier anmelden


Smart Metering
Die Weichen für Innovationen in der Energiebranche
Mittwoch 30. Juni 2021, 09:00 - 10:00 Uhr

  • Erfahren Sie mehr über das Potenzial der Smart Meter und die Zukunft der Schweizer Energiebranche. Im Fachgespräch diskutieren Energie Experten die Chancen einer Smart Energy Strategie, die Rolle vom Internet der Dinge (IoT) und wie dies einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Schweiz leisten kann.
  • Smart Energy Strategie 2021: Die Schweizer Energieversorger sind angehalten, ihre konventionellen Stromzähler durch Smart Meter zu ersetzen. Diese sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil intelligenter Verteilernetze und ermöglichen zahlreiche neue, datengetriebene Geschäftsmodelle. Daraus ergeben sich nicht nur Chancen für traditionelle Energieversorger, sondern auch für neue Player. Erfahren Sie mehr über das Potenzial der Smart Meter und die Zukunft der Schweizer Energiebranche. Im Fachgespräch diskutieren Energie Experten die Chancen einer Smart Energy Strategie, die Rolle vom Internet der Dinge (IoT) und wie dies einen wichtigen Beitrag für die Schweiz leisten kann.
  • Jolanda Eichenberger hält einen Executive MBA in Entrepreneurship und ist Partner der Pratton GmbH. Sie wirkt seit vielen Jahren als Konzernleitungsmitglied und Verwaltungsrätin in Branchen wie Energie, Finanz oder Telekom, ist eine ausgewiesenen Expertin in Changemanagement, Digitalisierung und Kostenoptimierung und hält verschiedene VR-Mandate, u.a. bei Technische Betriebe Bischofszell und Liechtensteinische Kraftwerke.

    Die Pratton GmbH ist spezialisiert auf Organisationsprozesse und Digitalisierung. Mit Erfahrung und Know-how steigert sie die Attraktivität der Organisation ihrer Kunden hinsichtlich Effizienz, Performance und Kosten. Die Pratton GmbH konzipiert nicht nur, sondern setzt auch um.


Keine Zeit für Events?
Erhalten Sie einfach die aktuellsten Innovations-News
und abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter.

 

Anrede
Datenschutz *
Unsere Auszeichnungen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Schreiben Sie uns an

Wir melden uns schnell zurück

Email schreiben