Dream big. Do big.

There’s always a vision behind great success. We will help you transform your plans into reality. Sunrise Business offers smart communication solutions for a digital, mobile and secure world of work. With the new brand promise «Dream Big. Do Big», Sunrise Business belongs to the unified main brand Sunrise. Our services are based on the leading hybrid fiber network and the fastest 5G mobile network in Switzerland. Whether you are a start-up, SME or large-scale company – you will enjoy first-rate end-to-end service as well as personal advice that is perfectly tailored to your needs.

Our commitment to Swiss-Ski

The ski season is starting off and as the main partner of Swiss-Ski, we’re part of it. With our commitment, we want to promote sustainably all snow sports – from the Swiss World Cup events and youth and grass-roots snow sports to providing support in the various regions. In line with our motto «TEAMWORK MAKES DREAMWORK».

Find out more

For everyone starting a new business

We believe in the ambitious business ideas that drive Swiss start-ups. That’s why we make it easy for company founders to get started right from day one. And we ensure there will also be flexible and reliable collaboration later on. Entrepreneurs benefit from simple start-up offers, our broad partner network and long-term vision – so the new business can develop quickly and sustainably.

Go to the Start-up Zone

Order the iPhone 14

With Smart Upgrade from Sunrise, you can exchange your iPhone for the latest model every 24 months – and save 25% in the process.

Order now

Free infrastructure check worth up to CHF 1000.–

Is your ICT infrastructure up to date and future-proof? Our specialists will come to you without obligation and check your current infrastructure. Together with you they will establish goals for a solution tailored to your needs. We’ll also recommend technology solutions, based on concrete use cases tied in with our own experience.

Sign up for free

Grosse Träume brauchen Teamwork
Dream big. Do big.

Am Anfang eines erfolgreichen Business steht immer eine Vision. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Pläne in die Realität umzusetzen. Sunrise Business bietet smarte Kommunikationslösungen für die digitale, mobile und sichere Arbeitswelt. Unsere Services basieren auf dem führenden hybriden Fiber-Netz und dem schnellsten 5G-Mobilnetz der Schweiz. Egal ob Start-up, KMU oder Grossunternehmen – Sie geniessen einen erstklassigen End-to-end-Service sowie eine perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtete, persönliche Beratung.

Unser Engagement für Swiss-Ski

Die Skisaison startet und als Main Partner von Swiss-Ski sind wir ebenfalls dabei. Mit unserem Engagement möchten wir den gesamten Schneesport – von den Schweizer Weltcupveranstaltungen, dem Nachwuchs- und Breitensport bis hin zur Förderung in den verschiedenen Regionen nachhaltig weiter bringen. Ganz unter dem Motto «TEAMWORK MAKES DREAMWORK».

Mehr erfahren

Wir unterstützen Gründer ab Tag 1

Wir glauben an die ambitionierten Geschäftsideen der Schweizer Start-ups. Deshalb erleichtern wir Gründern den Start von Anfang für eine flexible und sichere Zusammenarbeit. JungunternehmerInnen profitieren von unkomplizierten Startangeboten, unserem breiten Partnernetzwerk und viel Weitblick, damit sich das neue Geschäft schnell und nachhaltig entwickelt.

Zur Start-up Zone

Jetzt iPhone 14 bestellen

Mit Smart Upgrade von Sunrise können iPhones alle 24 Monate gegen das neuste Modell eingetauscht werden - und das 25% günstiger.

Jetzt bestellen

Ist Ihre ICT-Infrastruktur fit für die Zukunft?

Unsere Spezialisten prüfen kostenlos und unverbindlich Ihre aktuelle Infrastruktur und besprechen mit Ihnen Ihre Möglichkeiten. Aufgrund dessen wird Ihnen eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung präsentiert.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren