Dream big. Do big.

There’s always a vision behind great success. We will help you transform your plans into reality. Sunrise Business offers smart communication solutions for a digital, mobile and secure world of work. With the new brand promise «Dream Big. Do Big», Sunrise Business belongs to the unified main brand Sunrise. Our services are based on the leading hybrid fiber network and the fastest 5G mobile network in Switzerland. Whether you are a start-up, SME or large-scale company – you will enjoy first-rate end-to-end service as well as personal advice that is perfectly tailored to your needs.

Our commitment to Swiss-Ski

The ski season is starting off and as the main partner of Swiss-Ski, we’re part of it. With our commitment, we want to promote sustainably all snow sports – from the Swiss World Cup events and youth and grass-roots snow sports to providing support in the various regions. In line with our motto «TEAMWORK MAKES DREAMWORK».

Find out more

For everyone starting a new business

We believe in the ambitious business ideas that drive Swiss start-ups. That’s why we make it easy for company founders to get started right from day one. And we ensure there will also be flexible and reliable collaboration later on. Entrepreneurs benefit from simple start-up offers, our broad partner network and long-term vision – so the new business can develop quickly and sustainably.

Go to the Start-up Zone

Order the iPhone 14

With Smart Upgrade from Sunrise, you can exchange your iPhone for the latest model every 24 months – and save 25% in the process.

Order now

Free infrastructure check worth up to CHF 1000.–

Is your ICT infrastructure up to date and future-proof? Our specialists will come to you without obligation and check your current infrastructure. Together with you they will establish goals for a solution tailored to your needs. We’ll also recommend technology solutions, based on concrete use cases tied in with our own experience.

Sign up for free

Dream big. Do big.

Au début de chaque grand succès, il y a toujours une vision. Nous vous aidons à concrétiser vos projets. Sunrise Business propose des solutions de communication intelligentes pour un environnement de travail numérique, mobile et sécurisé. Avec la nouvelle promesse de marque «Dream Big. Do Big», Sunrise Business fait partie de la marque principale unifiée, Sunrise. Nos services se basent sur le réseau hybride leader à fibre optique et le réseau mobile 5G le plus rapide de Suisse. Que vous soyez une startup, une PME ou une grande entreprise, vous bénéficiez d’un service haut de gamme de bout en bout et d’un entretien conseil personnalisé parfaitement adapté à vos besoins.

Notre engagement envers Swiss-Ski

La saison de ski commence et nous y participons également en tant que partenaire principal de Swiss-Ski. Avec notre engagement, nous avons pour objectif de promouvoir durablement l’ensemble des sports d’hiver, des manifestations suisses de la Coupe du monde à la promotion de ces sports dans les différentes régions, en passant par la relève sportive et le sport de masse. Tout en restant fidèles à la devise «TEAMWORK MAKES DREAMWORK».

En savoir plus

Section des startups. Pour tous les créateurs d’entreprise. 

Nous croyons aux idées commerciales ambitieuses des startups suisses. C’est pourquoi nous accompagnons les créateurs d’entreprise dès leurs débuts et garantissons une collaboration flexible et sûre. Avec nous, les jeunes entrepreneurs profitent d’offres de lancement simples, de notre vaste réseau de partenaires et d’une grande capacité d’anticipation, afin que leur nouvelle entreprise se développe rapidement et de manière durable.  

Vers la section des startups

Commander maintenant l’iPhone 14

Avec Smart Upgrade de Sunrise, les iPhones peuvent être échangés tous les 24 mois contre le modèle le plus récent, et ce, 25% moins cher.

Commander

Votre infrastructure ICT est-elle prête pour l’avenir?

Nos spécialistes analysent gratuitement et sans engagement votre infrastructure actuelle et vous font part des possibilités qui s’offrent à vous. En fonction de celles-ci, nous vous présentons une solution sur mesure.

Prendre rendez-vous