extra SIM Business
Online everywhere with your laptop or tablet

 

Would you like to be able to work on the move, regardless of your location, the time, or the device you’re using? That’s no longer a problem, thanks to the Sunrise Business mobile subscription with the new extra Sunrise SIM Business feature. This feature allows you to connect as many as five mobile devices with separate SIM cards to the Internet in any place and at any time.

 

 
 
 
Your advantages at a glance
  • icon

    With the Sunrise extra SIM Business, mobile working on up to five different devices is possible - whether smartphone, laptop or tablet. Simply insert the Sunrise extra SIM Business into the desired devices and you can use all devices online at the same time. Depending on the mobile subscription you choose for business customers, a certain number of free extra SIM Business is already included in the rate. Additional extra SIM Business can be ordered and managed via your customer advisor or even more easily online in the Sunrise Business Portal.

     
     
     
     
  • icon

    With this option you can use one or more additional SIM cards to surf or make calls on another mobile device (e.g. Smartphone, Tablet, Notebook, Smartwatch) independently of the first mobile device. Data and telephony traffic is charged to the underlying mobile subscription. The conditions of the connected mobile subscription apply.

     
     
     
     
  • icon

    If you have a mobile subscription that includes mobile data or telephony abroad, you can also use your data and call volume abroad on up to five additional devices thanks to Extra SIM.

     
  • icon

    There is no need to switch SIM cards between devices, so up to five devices can be used independently.

     
  • icon

    With eSIM, you connect your device to the mobile network without a physical SIM card. The "e" stands for embedded, since the SIM card is built into the device and cannot be removed. You can simply switch on the device and download and install the eSIM profile via an active Internet connection (e.g. WLAN). You can then use the data and call volume of your mobile subscription on this device.

extra SIM Business
Überall online sein mit Ihrem Laptop oder Tablet

 

Sie möchten unabhängig von Standort, Uhrzeit und Gerät mobil arbeiten? Das geht jetzt ganz einfach: Mit der extra SIM Business nutzen Sie das Daten- und Gesprächsvolumen Ihres Sunrise Business Mobilabo auf bis zu fünf mobilen Geräten gleichzeitig. Ob Smartphone, Laptop oder Tablet, legen Sie einfach die extra SIM Business in die gewünschten Geräte ein und surfen oder telefonieren Sie unabhängig von Ihrem ersten Mobilgerät.

 

 
Ihre Vorteile im Überblick
  • icon

    Mit der Sunrise extra SIM Business ist das mobile Arbeiten auf bis zu fünf unterschiedlichen Devices möglich – ob Smartphone, Laptop oder Tablet. Einfach die Sunrise extra SIM Business in die gewünschten Geräte einsetzen und Sie können alle Geräte gleichzeitig online nutzen. Je nach dem von Ihnen gewählten Mobilabo für Geschäftskunden ist eine bestimmte Anzahl kostenloser extra SIM Business bereits im Tarif enthalten. Zusätzliche extra SIM Business können über Ihren Kundenbetreuer oder noch einfacher online im Sunrise Business Portal bestellt und verwaltet werden.

     
     
  • icon

    Mit dieser Option kann mit einer oder mehreren zusätzlichen SIM-Karte auf einem weiteren Mobilgerät (z.B. Smartphone, Tablet, Notebook, Smartwatch) unabhängig vom ersten Mobilgerät gesurft- oder Gespräche geführt werden. Der Daten- und Telefonieverkehr wird dem zugrundeliegenden Mobilabo angerechnet. Es gelten die Konditionen des verbundenen Mobilabos.

     
     
     
  • icon

    Verfügen Sie über ein Mobilabo, welches mobile Daten bzw. Telefonie im Ausland inkludiert hat, können Sie dank Extra SIM auch im Ausland Ihr Daten- und Anrufvolumen auf bis zu fünf zusätzlichen Geräten nutzen.
  • icon

    Es muss keine SIM-Karte mehr zwischen den Geräten gewechselt werden, sodass bis zu fünf Geräte unabhängig voneinander genutzt werden können. 
  • icon

    Mit der eSIM verbinden Sie Ihr Gerät mit dem Mobilnetz ohne physische SIM-Karte. Das «e» steht für embedded (eingebettet), da die SIM-Karte im Gerät verbaut ist und nicht entfernt werden kann. Sie können einfach das Gerät einschalten und das eSIM Profil über eine aktive Internetverbindung (z.B. WLAN) herunterladen und installieren. Anschliessend können Sie auf diesem Gerät das Daten- und Anrufvolumen Ihres Mobilabos nutzen.