We Mobile subscriptions

Together, you get more out of it. Share to get more, not less – that is the great advantage of Sunrise We. The first activated Sunrise We subscription defines the service. Each additional subscription is available at a flat rate of CHF 40.– /month. with the same services as the first subscription. With no minimum contract duration, forever.

 


  • We Mobile L:

    Offer valid until 31.10.2020 for new customers with or without device plan when taking out a We Mobile L subscription with 24 months minimum contract duration. Discount permanently not applicable when changing to a subscription with a lower basic fee. Discount in the amount of CHF 40.-/month remains with change to subscriptions with higher basic fee exist. Activation fee incl. SIM card CHF 55. Subject to change without notice.

    Other Mobile subscriptions:
    Offer valid until 10.11.2020 with a new We Mobile subscription (M, XL) with or without a device rate plan. Offer only valid on the first We Mobile subscription in the We Mobile Pack. E.g. We Mobile M for CHF 32.50/Mt. instead of CHF 65.-/Mt. Valid for 6 months, afterwards normal subscription price applies. Minimal contract duration 12 months. Changing to a cheaper mobile subscription results in the loss of the promotion and an additional changing fee. Activation fee incl. SIM-Card CHF 55.-.

    All contract conditions on sunrise.ch/promotions

 

Sunrise Business Benefits

Sunrise We Mobile Pack: Choose the We Mobile subscription that suits your company and you will receive every additional subscription with the same services at the reduced price of only CHF 40 per month - forever.

 

we-office-bundle-benefit_750x563

 

Sunrise We Benefit

It pays to combine. Combine Mobile and Office services to get some good deals:

  • Combine Mobile and Office services and save up to CHF 30.–/month.
  • Business Family Roaming: unlimited calls with all colleagues in Switzerland, Europe, the USA and Canada
To We Office
Complete your subscriptions
Over 110,000 business customers trust in us. Make the change yourself!

3x Best
universal provider

For SME and
the self-employed

Outstanding
network

Awarded "outstanding"
for the fourth time in a row

24/7
Support

Business
Tech Hotline

First
on 5G

Innovation 
in Switzerland

Combinde
savings

Save up to
CHF 30.–/month

Contact us

Call us

Please contact us at

0800 707 700

Send us an e-mail

we will get back to you as soon as possible

Send e-mail

Visit us in a Shop

We are happy to advise you

Find a shop

Gemeinsam holt man mehr raus.​

Wer teilt, hat am Schluss nicht weniger, sondern mehr – das ist der grosse Vorteil von Sunrise We.​ Das erste aktivierte Sunrise We Abo definiert die Leistung.​ Jedes weitere Abo gibt’s zum Pauschalpreis​ von CHF 40.–/Mt. mit den gleichen Leistungen wie beim ersten Abo.​ Ohne Mindestvertragslaufzeit und für immer.​

 

  • We Mobile L:
    Angebot gültig bis 31.10.2020 für Neukunden mit oder ohne Geräteplan bei Abschluss eines We Mobile L Abos mit 24 Monaten Mindestvertragsdauer. Rabatt entfällt dauerhaft bei Wechsel auf ein Abo mit geringerer Grundgebühr. Rabatt in Höhe von CHF 40.–/Mt. bleibt bei Wechsel auf Abos mit höherer Grundgebühr bestehen. Aktivierungsgebühr inkl. SIM-Karte CHF 55.–. Änderungen vorbehalten.

    Andere Abos:
    Angebot gültig bis 10.11.2020 bei Neuabschluss eines We Mobile Abos (M, XL) mit oder ohne Geräteplan. Angebot nur gültig auf das erste We Mobilabo im Sunrise We Mobile Pack. Zum Beispiel We Mobile M für CHF 32.50 statt CHF 65.–/Mt. Während 6 Monaten, danach normaler Preis. Mindestvertragsdauer: 12 Monate. Der Wechsel zu einem niedrigpreisigeren Abo führt zum Verlust des Rabattes und der Bezahlung einer Wechselgebühr. Aktivierungsgebühr inkl. SIM-Karte CHF 55.–.

    Alle Vertragsbedingungen unter sunrise.ch/promotions

 

Sunrise Business Vorteile

Sunrise We Mobile Pack: Wählen Sie das für Ihr Unternehmen passende We Mobile Abo und Sie erhalten jedes zusätzliche Abo mit denselben Leistungen zum reduzierten Preis von nur CHF 40.-/Monat - für immer.

we-office-bundle-benefit_750x563

 

Sunrise We Benefit:

Kombinieren lohnt sich. Beim Kombinieren eines Sunrise Mobilabos mit einem Sunrise We Office Abo profiteren Sie von folgenden Sunrise We Benefits:

  • Mit Kombivorteil bis zu CHF 30.–/Mt. sparen.
  • Business Family Roaming: unlimitierte Anrufe mit allen Arbeitskollegen in der Schweiz, Europa, USA und Kanada inklusive​​.
Mehr zu We Office
Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Abos
Über 110‘000 Geschäftskunden vetrauen uns. Wechseln auch Sie.

3x Bester
Universalanbieter

Für Selbstständige
und KMU

Bestes
Mobilnetz

4x "überragend"
ausgezeichnet

24/7
Support

Business
Tech Hotline

First
on 5G

Innovation im
Schweizer Markt

Kombinieren
und profitieren

bis zu CHF 30.–/Mt.
sparen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Rufen Sie uns an

Wir beraten Sie gerne unter

0800 707 700

Schreiben Sie uns an

Wir melden uns schnell zurück

Email schreiben

Besuchen Sie uns im Shop

Lassen Sie sich bei einem Kaffee beraten

Finden Sie Ihren Shop