What happens with my OneDrive for Business if I cancel my Sunrise Freedom subscription?

Most recently modified:

OneDrive for Business is linked to the Sunrise Freedom mobile subscription. Canceling Sunrise Freedom automatically results in a cancellation of the OneDrive for Business option; it cannot be continued as a standalone service.

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.