What happens when a Sunrise travel pack is used up?

Most recently modified:

Usually you will then browse the web under standard conditions (e.g. for CHF 1/MB in Region 1).

In the Sunrise Roaming Cockpit you can adjust your settings in order to not incur any more data roaming charges after the data package is used up. For the MTV mobile start, myfriends, swiss and world subscriptions, this is the default setting.

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.