I have a data flat rate in my subscription; why do I have to pay more for the Sunrise speed extra (auto) option now too?

Most recently modified:

Your monthly data volume is unlimited, but the speed slows down after you have used up your included volume. You are not paying for extra data, but for the ability to continue surfing at high speed.

If you want to prevent the automatic activation of the option, deactivate it in My Sunrise.

Were we able to answer your question?

Help us to improve this support page.