Frequently asked questions

Why are my subscription fees listed twice on my bill?

When entering into a new contract, you will receive your first bill in the following month.

We will invoice the previous month proportionally – depending on the start date of your subscription. Subscription fees for the second month will be billed in advance, at the start of the month. Hence, your subscription fees are listed twice on your first bill.

How is my bill structured?

You are billed for your subscription fees at the beginning of each month.

Additional services used (e.g. connections abroad or data roaming) are invoiced in the following month.

Cable connection costs paid via rent or ancillary costs

A cable connection is necessary in order to use the desired products. No separate monthly costs will be incurred for this connection anymore.

According to our information, the cable connection costs may be included in the rent or the additional property expenses in your case. Unfortunately, we do not know the exact amount your property management company or landlord is charging you.

We will inform your property management company or your landlord that you are using a corresponding offer.

We recommend that you check whether a change has been made by your property management company or landlord. This could potentially reduce your rent or additional property expenses in the future.

Please contact our welcome team for support: 0800 707 600

All cancellations of Sunrise subscriptions must be submitted either over the phone or via Sunrise Chat. Written cancellations sent through the mail, via e-mail, via messaging, etc., are not valid. This does not apply to the phone number porting process. You will find contact information for cancellation and further details at sunrise.ch/cancellation.

The following are components of the contract: the present contract, the General Terms and Conditions (GTC) and, depending on the associated services, the Special Provisions for Mobile Services or the Special Provisions for Internet, Landline and TV Services and, if need be, the Factsheets and additional published product-related provisions in connection with the products at sunrise.ch/gtc

For an entry in the telephone directory, you can conveniently enter your contact data online at local.ch at any time.

Questions fréquentes

Pourquoi mes frais d’abonnement apparaissent-ils deux fois sur ma facture?

Lors de la conclusion d’un nouveau contrat, vous recevez votre première facture le mois suivant.

Nous facturons alors le mois précédent au prorata, en fonction de la date de début de votre abonnement. Les frais d’abonnement pour le deuxième mois seront facturés à l’avance, au début du mois. Par conséquent, vos frais d’abonnement apparaissent deux fois sur votre première facture.

Comment ma facture est-elle établie

Les frais d’abonnement sont facturés au début de chaque mois.

Les services supplémentaires utilisés (p. ex. connexions à l’étranger ou roaming de données) sont facturés le mois suivant.

Frais de raccordement câblé payés par le biais d’un loyer ou de frais accessoires

Pour pouvoir profiter des produits souhaités, un raccordement câblé est nécessaire. Aucuns frais mensuels séparés ne vous incombent pour celui-ci.

Selon les informations en notre possession, dans votre cas, les frais pour le raccordement câblé font partie du loyer ou des charges locatives. Malheureusement, nous n’avons pas connaissance du montant exact.

Nous allons informer votre gérance ou votre propriétaire du fait que vous utilisez une telle offre.

Nous vous recommandons de vérifier avec votre gérance ou votre propriétaire si une modification a été effectuée. Ainsi, votre loyer ou vos charges locatives pourraient baisser.

Veuillez contacter notre Welcome Team pour obtenir de l’aide: 0800 707 600

Toutes les résiliations d’abonnements Sunrise doivent être effectuées par téléphone ou via le Sunrise Chat. Les résiliations écrites envoyées par courrier, par e-mail, par messagerie, etc. ne sont pas valables. Cette disposition ne s’applique pas au processus de portage du numéro de téléphone. Vous trouverez les coordonnées pour la résiliation ainsi que d’autres informations sur sunrise.ch/resiliation.

Les éléments suivants font partie intégrante du contrat: le présent contrat, les conditions générales de vente (CGV) et, en fonction des services associés, les dispositions particulières relatives aux services mobiles ou les dispositions particulières relatives aux services Internet, réseau fixe et TV et, le cas échéant, les fact sheets et autres dispositions relatives aux produits publiées sur sunrise.ch/cg

Pour ajouter une entrée dans l’annuaire téléphonique, vous pouvez à tout moment saisir vos coordonnées en ligne sur local.ch.