Event Special

Joint Innovation Days

All webinars are conducted in German.

 

The interactive innovations series for the construction and real estate industry

The Swiss construction and real estate industry is undergoing a massive surge in digitalization with an increasing focus on «Smart Buildings». Experience real-life examples for digital construction sites, exclusive insights into the newest 5G and IoT applications, well thought-out approaches for sustainable building networking and a promising vision for future energy management at our Joint Innovation Sessions.


The webinar series is for all digital movers and shakers

Are you responsible for the planning or realization of construction projects, building management or energy supply – and are you interested in the possibilities of the digital world? Then get inspired by concrete success stories, exciting insights from industry experts and take advantage of this access to the Swiss digital ecosystem.

 

 

 

Live from the 5G Joint Innovation Center at the Ambassador House Glattpark (Opfikon)

Uhr

Datum and time

Kick-off & Session #1

May 27, 2021, from 9:00 to 10:50

 

Sessions #2 to #6

From June 2, 2021, always on Wednesday, from 9:00 to 10:00

Kosten

Cost

The webinar series is free

Ort

Place and format

Microsoft Teams Meeting
Online


Live

Procedure

Interactive webinar with expert sharing and live chat.

 

Recording available via replay




Register now for free and take the opportunity for a chat among expertsn

Webinar series starting May 27, 2021, 09:00 a.m.

You will receive the registration confirmation and dial-in links to the sessions in a separate mail.

Session #1

Lucas Däscher, Builcon AG

Register here


3-part Kick-off to the Joint Innovation Series
«The future of Smart Buildings» with conference and virtual tour
Thursday, May 27, 2021, 9:00 – 10:50

  • At the start of the event, we unveil a new innovation case for the real estate industry. pom+ will open with its conference on optimal data streams, followed by a virtual tour through the Joint Innovation Center. Lucas Däscher from Builcon AG will present a very promising case in mixed-reality and will do a reality check with experts in building management.
  • Optimal data streams are a building’s key component in an increasingly connected world. They open new potential – whether in planning and construction or later during use and maintenance. 

     

    Simon Caspar, Graduate Business Economist FH and EMBE University of St. Gallen, Partner and Head of the Digital Solutions Business Unit at pom+ Consulting AG, lecturer of the HWZ CAS course «Digital Real Estate» and Head of the BIM/FM task force at Bauen Digital Schweiz/buildingSMART Switzerland. 

  • Accompany Alexander Lehrmann , Head of Strategy & Innovation at Sunrise UPC, on a virtual tour through the 5G Joint Innovation Center (JIC) from Sunrise UPC and Huawei. Gain exclusive insights into current pilot projects. Smart Farming, Sports and Entertainment, Industry 4.0 and of course Smart Building and Construction are just a few of the inspiring stations on the 25-minute tour.
  • From BIM to FM: Building Information Modeling (BIM) is in vogue. Facility Management (FM) can benefit greatly from BIM if it recognizes and actively shapes digital possibilities for innovations – for example, with help from 5G and mixed reality. Together with Sunrise UPC, Builcon AG has developed a solution for «glass buildings», which will be presented to the public for the first time. Witness how a BIM-based data stream technically functions from the planning and building phase through to operations and what innovation potentials lie in augmented reality applications. FM experts from Tend AG will subject the new application to a reality check. Join the discussion in the live chat. 
     

    Lucas Däscher, B.Sc. Electrical Engineer FH, Owner and CEO of Builcon, BIM entrepreneur and building technology enthusiast.
     

    Builcon Energie AG is committed to advancing the Swiss planning and construction industry. For well thought-out, connected buildings with the highest possible comfort and sensible use of resources.
     

    Andres Stierli, Member of the Management Board of Tend AG, working in FM to reduce operating costs for 20 years.


    Arno Gohl,
    Digital FM Engineer at Tend AG, passionate computer scientist and expert in FM, putting BIM4FM into practice.
     

    Tend AG creates added value for real estate. The company secures returns, sinks operating costs and reduces CO2 emissions. At its core, everything at Tend revolves around intelligent real estate services.

Session #2

Jürg Nussbaumer, Föllmi AG

Register here


Smart Construction Sites
Föllmi fights against Stone Age methods at its digital construction sites
Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 9:00 – 10:0

  • The transition to a digitally connected construction company often takes place in many small steps. Föllmi AG has been doing it this way successfully for years. Two innovation experts will report on the digital journey of the SME so far and what digital projects are on the horizon. From the human factor to connected machines through to the opportunities and obstacles of an industry with a high potential for innovation.
  • The daring BIM adventure of Föllmi AG Bauunternehmung – a story of digitalization in several acts: The SME successfully mastered the first steps in its digital transformation and identifies great potential for innovation in 5G and the Internet of Things. In this session, those responsible will take stock and share their experiences from the very beginning to today. Through concrete examples, they will describe what hurdles they had to overcome, where the work to convince others is still needed, what opportunities arise in the digital age and how the adventure of BIM will continue at Föllmi.
  • Jürg Nussbaumer, innovation and projects

    Pascal Russer, responsible for BIM and measurements

     

    Föllmi AG Bauunternehmung was established in 1935 and is engaged in structural engineering, civil engineering, bridge construction, renovation, restoration and special civil engineering. Creative solutions, flexibility and quality characterize the company. Innovative business solutions distinguish the firm from the competitors.

Session #3

Inga-Leena Schwager, Amber Loglay AG

Register here


Data-based logistics with 5G
An urban journey to a high-performance construction site
Wednesday, June 9, 2021, 9:00 – 10:00

  • Digital twins in construction logistics ensure greater efficiency. The launching-off point of this journey of discovery is Bruno Latour’s concept: On not joining the dots, or finally joining the dots* – according to which everything material and immaterial is connected with each other. This session looks at the connection of disciplines through data-driven logistics.
  • Smart Logistics: If the key to success is to eliminate redundancies and duplications and to overcome limits within the entire value chain, which in turn means that all available information is linked together and made universally accessible in order to determine the most efficient production process – then smart logistics is the key. Data-driven logistics create a model-based production process (a «digital twin») that uses the «invisible» spaces outside the construction site, which are made available in the form of data and «materialize» on the construction site. If smart logistics is the key to success on the construction site and is based on a smart city infrastructure, then this infrastructure is decisive for the success of a project. Join us on this journey of discovery for greater efficiency on the 5G construction site.

     

    * Bruno Latour | On Not Joining the Dots || Radcliffe Institute – YouTube

  • Inga-Leena Schwager, Dipl.-Ing., MBA, Head of International Markets at Amberg Loglay AG, is dedicated to the sustainable networking of construction sites with the smart city and has extensive industry experience in the implementation of numerous large-scale projects worldwide. In the search for lost time and limited space, she scrutinizes conventional working methods and explores digital possibilities.

     

    Amberg Loglay is an expert in digital logistics on construction sites and in the smart city and provides software solutions for logistics insights and construction logistics management.

Session #4

Dominik Müller, asut

Register here


Intelligent Buildings thanks to IoT
The «IoT-ready» concept – the direct path to Smart Building
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 9:00 – 10:00

  • The «IoT-ready» concept makes networking smart buildings a possibility today and in the future. During expert discussions, learn what the most important elements of the «IoT-ready» concept are and what contribution asut will make, as umbrella organization of various working groups.  
  • The first step towards standardized infrastructure: Digitalization comes with massive untapped potential for the construction and real estate industries. In addition to Building Information Modeling (BIM), this requires a consistent concept for the networking of building technology, sensors and data-based services. The IoT-ready concept is an important step toward standardized infrastructure for networking today and in the future.
  • Dominik Müller, as Deputy Managing Director of the Swiss Telecommunications Association (asut), has been responsible for the association’s specialist topics and expert committees that deal with the promotion of smart infrastructure and resilient systems since 2007. He has been working in different capacities in the telecommunications industry for over 20 years and was previously employed in marketing and sales in different industries.

     

    asut is the leading association of the telecommunications industry in Switzerland. It represents the telecommunications industry and all economic sectors are represented within it. Switzerland is set to position itself through fair, free and dynamic competition as a country with the world’s best communications network and with first-class services, to differentiate itself through resilient systems and smart infrastructure and to establish itself as an education and research center tailored to the digital society and economy. 

Session #5

Patrik Marty, HEGIAS AG

Register here


VR in construction and real estate
Virtual access to real estate projects at the click of a button
Wednesday, June 23rd 2021, 9:00–10:00

  • This session will show you how accessible and interactive 360° virtual reality can make it easier for all stakeholders in a construction project to work together. This is also resource-efficient and environmentally friendly. Materials and interior furnishings are selected directly in the VR. This means that show apartments and empty properties are now a thing of the past. 
  • Experience instead of plans: Discover how properties can be accessed virtually at any time during the planning and construction phase. Construction projects can be discussed by multiple stakeholders from different places at the same time, such as during BIM collaborative meetings. Design errors and disagreements can be identified early on and requested changes implemented on time. VR gives users a realistic experience of construction projects, much better than 2D plans, expensive beauty renderings and static 3D models.

     

    HEGIAS VR is the world’s first browser-based solution with VR that stakeholders in the planning, construction and real estate sector can use to visualize projects and communicate with each other.

  • Patrik Marty, Federally Certified Business Economist FH, is the CEO/CMO and Founder of HEGIAS AG as well as the Founder and Managing Partner of Responsive AG – the first high-end VR agency in Switzerland. With 10 years’ experience as a Group/Senior Product Manager at companies such as BDF (NIVEA) and Rivella International, the marketeer sees himself as an ambassador who always takes the customer’s point of view and combines a high degree of creativity with deep passion and zest for his work.

     

    HEGIAS AG, the startup founded in 2017, currently has 24 employees in Zurich and Lugano. The three founders – Patrik Marty (CEO), Tuan Nguyen (CTO) and Andreas Schmeil (CPO) – are on a mission to democratize virtual reality and make it accessible to all.

Session #6

Jolanda Eichenberger, Pratton GmbH

Register here


Smart Metering
Towards innovations in the energy industry
Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 9:00 – 10:00

  • Discover more about the potential of smart meters and the future of the energy industry. In this technical discussion, experts will debate the possibilities of a Smart Energy Strategy, the role of the Internet of Things (IoT) and how this can make an important contribution for Switzerland.
  • Smart Energy Strategie 2021: Swiss energy providers are called upon to replace their conventional electricity meters with smart meters. These are an integral component of intelligent distribution networks and open up countless new and data-driven business models. This not only creates opportunities for traditional energy providers, but also for new players. Discover more about the potential of smart meters and the future of the energy industry. In this technical discussion, experts will debate the possibilities of a Smart Energy Strategy, the role of the Internet of Things (IoT) and how this can make an important contribution for Switzerland.
  • Jolanda Eichenberger holds an executive MBA in Entrepreneurship and is a partner at Pratton GmbH. She has worked as a member of group management and boards of directors in several industries, such as energy, finance and telecoms, is a proven expert in change management, digitalization and cost optimization and holds various board mandates, including at Technische Betriebe Bischofszell and Liechtensteinische Kraftwerke.

     

    Pratton GmbH specializes in organizational processes and digitalization. Through experience and expertise, the company boosts the attractiveness of their customers’ organization with an eye towards efficiency, performance and costs. Pratton GmbH not only designs, but also implements.

No time for events?
Just get the latest innovation news
and subscribe to our newsletter.

Salutation
Data privacy *
Our awards
Contact us

Send us an e-mail

We will get back to you as soon as possible

Send e-mail

Event Special

Joint Innovation Days

Tous les webinaires sont organisés en allemand.

 

La série de rencontres interactives sur l’innovation dans la construction et l’immobilier

Le secteur suisse de la construction et de l’immobilier connaît un élan massif dans sa transition numérique et mise de plus en plus sur les «Smart Buildings». Lors de nos Joint Innovation Sessions, découvrez des exemples pratiques appliqués aux chantiers numériques, des aperçus exclusifs des dernières applications de la 5G et de l’IoT, de nouvelles façons de penser l’interconnexion durable des bâtiments et une vision prometteuse de la gestion énergétique pour l’avenir .


La série de webinaires s’adresse à tous les acteurs du numérique

Vous êtes responsable de la planification ou de la mise en œuvre de projets de construction, de la gestion des bâtiments ou de l’approvisionnement en énergie et les possibilités offertes par le monde numérique vous intéressent? Laissez-vous donc inspirer par des projets concrets au succès éprouvé et par les réflexions passionnantes d’experts de la branche, et profitez de l’accès à l’écosystème numérique suisse.

 

 

 

En direct du 5G Joint Innovation Center à l’Ambassador House Glattpark (Opfikon)

Uhr

Date et heure

Kick-off & Session #1 27 mai 2021, de 9h00 à 10h50

Sessions #2 à #6 À partir du 2 juin 2021, tous les mercredis, de 9h00 à 10h00

Kosten

Prix

La série de webinaires est gratuite

Ort

Lieu et format

En ligne, avec Microsoft Teams

Live

La procédure

Webinaire interactif avec des experts et un chat en direct

Visionnement possible via Replay




Inscrivez-vous gratuitement et profitez de ces sessions pour discuter avec des experts.

Série de webinaires à partir du 27 mai 2021, 09h00.
Vous recevrez la confirmation d'inscription et les liens d'accès aux sessions dans un courrier séparé.

 

Session #1

Lucas Däscher, Builcon AG

Inscrivez-vous ici


Kick-off en 3 parties de la Joint Innovation Serie
«The future of Smart Buildings» avec conférence et visite virtuelle
Jeudi 27 mai 2021, 9h00 – 10h50

  • Pour donner le coup d’envoi, nous dévoilons un nouvel exemple d’innovation pour l’économie immobilière. Pom+ ouvrira la série de webinaires avec sa conférence sur l’optimisation des flux de données, suivi d’une visite virtuelle du Joint Innovation Center. Lucas Däscher de Builcon AG vous présentera un cas d’étude prometteur utilisant la Mixed Reality et fera le point avec des experts de la gestion des bâtiments.
  • Dans un monde de plus en plus interconnecté, l’optimisation des flux de données est un élément fondamental d’un bien immobilier. Ces flux ouvrent de nouvelles possibilités, que ce soit lors de la planification et de la construction ou, plus tard, lors de l’utilisation et de la maintenance de ce bien.

    Simon Caspar,  économiste d’entreprise diplômé HES et EMBE de l’Université de Saint-Gall, partenaire et responsable de la Business Unit Digital Solutions chez pom+Consulting SA, chargé de cours CAS «Digital Real Estate» à la HWZ (Haute école économique de Zurich) et responsable du groupe de travail BIM/FM de Bâtir digital Suisse/buildingSMART Switzerland.
  • Rejoignez Alexander Lehrmann , responsable du département Strategy & Innovation chez Sunrise UPC, pour une visite virtuelle du 5G Joint Innovation Center (JIC) de Sunrise UPC et Huawei. Vous recevrez des informations exclusives sur les projets pilotes en cours. Le Smart Farming, le sport et le divertissement, l’industrie 4.0 et, bien sûr, le Smart Building and Construction ne sont que quelques-unes des thématiques inspirantes de cette visite de 25 minutes.
  • Du BIM au FM: le Building Information Modeling (BIM) est au goût du jour. Le Facility Management (FM) peut grandement bénéficier du BIM si les opportunités numériques pour l’innovation qui y sont liées sont activement reconnues et exploitées – par exemple avec l’aide de la 5G et de la réalité mixte. En collaboration avec Sunrise UPC, Builcon Energie AG a développé une solution pour les «bâtiments transparents», qui sera présentée au public pour la première fois. Découvrez comment fonctionne techniquement un flux de données basé sur le BIM, de la phase de planification et de construction à la phase opérationnelle, et quel est le potentiel d’innovation des applications de réalité augmentée. Les experts FM de Tend AG soumettent la nouvelle application à un contrôle de faisabilité. Vous pouvez, vous aussi, participer à la discussion dans le chat en direct.

    Lucas Däscher,
    Bachelor en Sciences, ingénieur en électrotechnique HES, propriétaire et directeur général de l’entreprise Builcon, entrepreneur BIM et passionné de technologies du bâtiment.

    Builcon Energie AG s’engage à poursuivre le développement du secteur suisse de la planification et de la construction. Elle mise sur des bâtiments bien conçus, connectés, offrant un confort maximal et utilisant les ressources de manière judicieuse.

    Andres Stierli,
    membre de la direction de Tend AG, actif depuis 20 ans dans le FM pour la réduction des coûts d’exploitation.

    Arno Gohl, Digital FM Engineer chez Tend AG, informaticien passionné et spécialiste du FM, responsable de la mise en œuvre de BIM4FM.

    La société Tend AG crée de la valeur ajoutée pour les biens immobiliers. Elle garantit des rendements plus élevés et vise à réduire les coûts d’exploitation ainsi que les émissions de CO2. Au cœur de Tend se trouvent les services immobiliers intelligents.

Session #2

Jürg Nussbaumer, Föllmi AG

Inscrivez-vous ici


Smart Construction Sites
Sur ses chantiers numériques, Föllmi lutte contre les méthodes archaïques.
Mercredi 2 juin 2021, 9h00 – 10h00

  • La transformation numérique d’une entreprise de construction se fait souvent en plusieurs petites étapes. C’est exactement ce que fait la société Föllmi AG avec beaucoup de succès depuis des années. Deux experts en innovation font le point sur le parcours numérique des PME et sur les projets numériques à venir: du facteur humain aux machines connectées en passant par les opportunités et les résistances d’un secteur au fort potentiel d’innovation.
  • L’aventure BIM de Föllmi AG Bauunternehmung – une histoire de numérisation en plusieurs actes: la PME a maîtrisé avec succès les premières étapes de sa transformation numérique et voit un grand potentiel d’innovation dans la 5G et l’Internet des objets. Au cours de cette session, les responsables font un premier bilan intermédiaire et partagent leurs expériences depuis les débuts jusqu’à aujourd’hui. À l’aide d’exemples concrets, ils décrivent les obstacles qu’ils ont dû surmonter, les domaines où il faut encore convaincre, les opportunités qui se présentent avec l’ère numérique et les prochaines étapes de l’aventure BIM chez Föllmi.
  • Jürg Nussbaumer, innovation et projets
    Pascal Russer, responsable BIM et mensuration

    La société Föllmi AG Bauunternehmung existe depuis 1935 et est active dans les domaines de la construction de bâtiments, du génie civil, de la construction de ponts, de la rénovation, de la démolition et du génie civil spécial. L’entreprise se démarque grâce à ses solutions créatives, sa flexibilité et ses travaux de qualité. Elle se distingue de la concurrence par des solutions entrepreneuriales innovantes.

Session #3

Inga-Leena Schwager, Amber Loglay AG

Inscrivez-vous ici


Une logistique basée sur les données avec la 5G
Voyage urbain à destination d'un chantier à haute performance
Mercredi 9 juin 2021, 9h00 – 10h00

  • Des jumeaux numériques dans la logistique de chantier assurent une plus grande efficacité. Le point de départ de ce voyage de découverte est le concept de Bruno Latour: on not joining the dots, or finally joining the dots* – le matériel et l’immatériel sont interconnectés. Cette session a pour but de relier les disciplines grâce à une logistique fondée sur les données.
  • Smart Logistics: si la clé du succès consiste à éliminer les redondances et les doublons et à surmonter les frontières au sein de l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur, ce qui implique de relier toutes les informations disponibles et de les rendre accessibles à tous pour déterminer le processus de production le plus efficace, alors la logistique intelligente est cette clé. La logistique pilotée par les données crée un processus de production basé sur un modèle (un «jumeau numérique») qui utilise les espaces «invisibles» à l’extérieur du chantier mis à disposition sous forme de données pour ainsi les «matérialiser» sur le chantier. Si la logistique intelligente est la clé du succès sur le chantier et qu’elle repose elle-même sur une infrastructure de ville intelligente, alors cette infrastructure est cruciale pour la réussite d’un projet. Rejoignez-nous dans un voyage de découverte pour plus d’efficacité sur les chantiers 5G.

    * Bruno Latour | On Not Joining the Dots || Radcliffe Institute – YouTube
  • Inga-Leena Schwager, ingénieure diplômée, MBA, responsable des marchés internationaux chez Amberg Loglay AG, forte d’une grande expérience dans la mise en œuvre de nombreux projets internationaux de grande envergure, elle se consacre principalement à l’interconnexion durable du chantier de construction avec la ville intelligente. Dans sa recherche du temps perdu et de l’espace rare, elle remet en question les méthodes de travail conventionnelles et explore les possibilités du numérique.

    Amberg Loglay, expert en logistique numérique sur les chantiers et dans les Smart Cities, fournisseur de solutions logicielles pour Logistics Insights et Construction Logistics Management.

Session #4

Dominik Müller, asut

Inscrivez-vous ici


Des bâtiments intelligents grâce à l’IoT
Le concept «IoT-ready» – la voie directe vers le Smart Building
Mercredi 16 juin 2021, 9h00 – 10h00

  • Le concept «IoT-ready» permet l’interconnexion actuelle et future des Smart Buildings. Au cours d’une conférence d’experts, découvrez quels sont les éléments les plus importants du concept «IoT-ready» et quelle sera la contribution de l’asut en tant qu’association faîtière des différents groupes de travail.
  • Le premier pas vers une infrastructure standardisée: les secteurs de la construction et de l’immobilier se trouvent encore au début de la numérisation, qui représente pour eux un énorme potentiel inexploité. Outre la documentation numérique du projet (BIM), la numérisation exige un concept cohérent d’interconnexion des technologies du bâtiment, des systèmes de capteurs et des services basés sur les données. Le concept IoT-Ready permet de faire un pas important vers une infrastructure normalisée pour les interconnexions actuelles et futures.
  • Dominik Müller est directeur général adjoint de l’Association Suisse des Télécommunications (asut) depuis 2007. Il est responsable des thèmes spécialisés et des comités spécialisés de l’association dédiés à la promotion des infrastructures intelligentes et des systèmes résilients. Il travaille depuis plus de 20 ans dans le secteur des télécommunications et a occupé diverses fonctions. Auparavant, il a travaillé dans le domaine du marketing et de la vente dans plusieurs secteurs.

    L’asut est la principale association de télécommunications en Suisse. Elle représente le secteur des télécommunications et compte toutes les branches de l’économie parmi ses membres. À travers une concurrence loyale, libre et dynamique, la Suisse doit se positionner comme un pays disposant du meilleur réseau de communication au monde et de services de premier ordre, se différencier par des systèmes résilients et des infrastructures intelligentes, et s’imposer comme un centre de formation et de recherche adapté à une société et une économie numériques.

Session #5

Patrik Marty, HEGIAS AG

Inscrivez-vous ici


La VR dans la construction et l’immobilier
Visitez des projets immobiliers en réalité virtuelle d’un simple clic
Mercredi 23 juin 2021, 9h00–10h00

  • Découvrez comment les mondes interactifs de la réalité virtuelle à 360° simplifient la collaboration entre les parties prenantes d’un projet de construction en respectant les ressources et le climat. Les matériaux et intérieurs sont sélectionnés et évalués directement en VR, permettant d’éviter les appartements-témoins et les logements vacants après la fin de la construction. 
  • Expérimenter plutôt qu’imaginer: découvrez comment les biens immobiliers peuvent être visités dans le monde virtuel à tout moment des phases de planification et de construction. Plusieurs parties prenantes peuvent discuter en même temps et indépendamment du lieu où elles se trouvent des projets de construction, par exemple à l’occasion de réunions de collaboration BIM. Les erreurs de planification et les malentendus peuvent être identifiés très tôt, et les demandes de modification de construction peuvent être faites en temps utile. La réalité virtuelle donne vie aux projets de construction. Le rendu est bien meilleur qu’avec des plans 2D classiques, des Beauty Renderings très chers ou les modèles 3D statiques.

     

    HEGIAS VR est la première solution de réalité virtuelle au monde basée sur un navigateur et dédiée à la visualisation et à la communication dans le secteur de la planification, de la construction et de l’immobilier.

  • Patrik Marty, économiste d’entreprise dipl. HES, est le CEO/CMO et fondateur de la société HEGIAS AG, et le fondateur et gérant associé de Responsive AG, première agence de VR haut de gamme en Suisse. Fort de plus de 10 ans d’expérience en tant que Group/Senior Product Manager notamment chez BDF (NIVEA) et Rivella International, ce spécialiste en marketing créatif, passionné et enthousiaste se considère comme un défenseur du client.

     

    HEGIAS AG, startup fondée en 2017, emploie 24 collaborateurs à Zurich et Lugano. Les trois fondateurs, Patrik Marty (CEO), Tuan Nguyen (CTO) et Andreas Schmeil (CPO) se sont donné pour mission de démocratiser la VR et de la rendre ainsi accessible à tous.

Session #6

Jolanda Eichenberger, Pratton GmbH

Inscrivez-vous ici


Smart Metering
Vers l’innovation du secteur énergétique
Mercredi 30 juin 2021, 9h00 – 10h00

  • Apprenez-en davantage sur le potentiel des compteurs intelligents et l’avenir du secteur de l’énergie. Des experts en énergie débattent des opportunités d’une stratégie Smart Energy, du rôle de l’Internet des objets (IoT) et de la manière dont celui-ci peut apporter une contribution importante à la Suisse.
  • Stratégie Smart Energy 2021: les fournisseurs d’électricité suisses sont tenus de remplacer leurs compteurs électriques conventionnels par des compteurs intelligents. Ces derniers sont une composante importante des réseaux de distribution intelligents et permettent de créer nombre de nouveaux modèles d’affaires basés sur les données. Pour les fournisseurs d’électricité traditionnels tout comme pour les nouveaux prestataires, c’est là l’occasion de se démarquer. Apprenez-en davantage sur le potentiel des compteurs intelligents et l’avenir du secteur de l’énergie. Des experts en énergie débattent des opportunités d’une stratégie Smart Energy, du rôle de l’Internet des objets (IoT) et de la manière dont celui-ci peut apporter une contribution importante à la Suisse.
  • Jolanda Eichenberger est titulaire d’un Executive MBA en entrepreneuriat et est partenaire de Pratton GmbH. Elle travaille depuis de nombreuses années en tant que membre de la direction du groupe et du conseil d’administration dans les secteurs de l’énergie, de la finance et des télécommunications, est une experte avérée en matière de gestion du changement, de numérisation et d’optimisation des coûts et exerce divers mandats dans des conseils d’administration, notamment chez Technische Betriebe Bischofszell et Liechtensteinische Kraftwerke.

    L’entreprise Pratton GmbH est spécialisée dans les processus organisationnels et la numérisation. Grâce à son expérience et à son know-how, elle augmente l’attractivité des organisations de ses clients en termes d’efficacité, de performance et de coûts. Pratton GmbH ne se contente pas de concevoir, elle met aussi en œuvre.


Ne manquez plus les news sur l’innovation 

Vous souhaitez être régulièrement informé des innovations basées sur les données?
Il vous suffit pour cela de vous abonner à notre Newsletter.

 

Salutation
Protection des données *
Nos récompenses – faites-nous confiance

Contactez-nous

Écrivez-nous

Nous vous recontacterons rapidement

Envoyer un e-mail