Joint Innovation

Connected construction sites. Smart buildings.


The future of construction and real estate.

Digitalization has a relatively brief history in the construction and real estate industry, but it is forging ahead at a good pace. From planning through to the construction phase and up to management – digital innovation spans the entire building lifecycle and is generating more and more additional benefits for owners and inhabitants alike.

 

The Future of Smart Construction and Smart Buildings
The video «The Future of Smart Construction and Smart Buildings» illustrates how innovations with 5G and the IoT simplify the future of construction.



Connected construction sites and intelligent buildings

Integrated building processes and smart buildings not only minimize operating costs, but also boost value creation by buildings. Stable and powerful communication networks join future technologies such as 5G and IoT to lay the foundation for digital innovation. 

 

Sunrise UPC enables digital innovation

Data is the crucial raw material for digital innovation in construction and the property industry. Sunrise UPC supports you in efficiently designing processes and buildings to build on advanced solutions. The possibilities are endless. Let’s forge ahead together!

 

Digitalization with 5G and IoT

The untapped potential of construction and real estate

Energy Strategy

Smart meters pave the way for innovations in energy

Experience innovation live

5G Joint Innovation Center – welcoming inspiration!

Smart Building Stories



5G Joint Innovation Center

Experience innovation live – welcoming inspiration!

  • Experience real 5G and IoT application examples live in the Sunrise UPC and Huawei Joint Innovation Center. Use our pool of experts and the growing ecosystem for your journey of digital transformation and get inspired. We will discuss your first ideas together, without any commitment, and support you in the implementation of innovation projects small and large.
  •  

>> Book a personal tour

Sunrise Business Connectivity allgemeine Funktionsweise



Never miss out on innovation news again 

Would you like to receive regular updates on data-driven innovation? Just register for our newsletter.

 

Salutation
Data privacy *
Our awards
Contact us

Send us an e-mail

We will get back to you as soon as possible

Send e-mail

Joint Innovation

Chantiers connectés. Bâtiments intelligents.


L’avenir du secteur de la construction et de l’immobilier.

 

La numérisation dans le secteur de la construction et de l’immobilier n’a commencé que récemment, mais elle progresse rapidement. De la planification à la gestion en passant par la phase de construction, les innovations numériques englobent l’ensemble du cycle de vie d’un bâtiment et génèrent de plus en plus d’avantages pour les propriétaires et les résidents.

 

The Future of Smart Construction and Smart Buildings
La vidéo montre comment les innovations basées sur la 5G et l’Internet des objets (IoT) simplifient la construction de demain.



Chantiers connectés et bâtiments intelligents

Les processus de construction intégrés et les bâtiments intelligents permettent non seulement de réduire les coûts d’exploitation, mais aussi d’augmenter la valeur ajoutée des bâtiments. Les innovations numériques reposent sur des réseaux de communication stables et performants et sur des technologies d’avenir telles que la 5G et l’IoT.

Les données constituent la matière première essentielle des innovations numériques dans le domaine de la construction et de la gestion des bâtiments. Sunrise UPC vous aide à concevoir les processus et les bâtiments de manière efficace en vous appuyant sur des solutions avancées. Les possibilités sont illimitées. Ensemble vers la réussite!

 

 

Édifices transparents

Une startup de St-Gall change la donne

Stratégie énergétique

Service de l’innovation

Vivre l’innovation en direct

Le Joint Innovation Center 5G

Smart Building Stories

5G Joint Innovation Center
Vivre l’innovation en direct – place à l’inspiration!

  • Découvrez des exemples d’applications réelles de l’IoT et de la 5G au Joint Innovation Center de Sunrise UPC et Huawei. Profitez de notre pool d’experts et de d’un ’écosystème en pleine expansion pour votre transformation numérique et laissez-vous inspirer. Ensemble, nous discuterons sans engagement de vos idées et nous vous soutiendrons dans la mise en œuvre de vos petits et grands projets d’innovation. 
     

>> Réserver une visite personnalisée

Sunrise Business Connectivity allgemeine Funktionsweise


Ne manquez plus les news sur l’innovation 

Vous souhaitez être régulièrement informé des innovations basées sur les données?
Il vous suffit pour cela de vous abonner à notre Newsletter.

 

Salutation
Protection des données *
Nos récompenses – faites-nous confiance

Contactez-nous

Écrivez-nous

Nous vous recontacterons rapidement

Envoyer un e-mail