Sunrise | Handy-, Internet- und TV-Abos für die Schweiz
BIG DREAMS NEED A TEAM
Speed. Action. Support. Go, go, go!

Big support for big dreams

Winter is here, and with it a very special ski season. Since this year, we have been a proud main partner of Swiss-Ski and have our fingers firmly crossed for all the athletes hitting the slopes in our new «Levada» suit. With the best 5G network, our high-speed Internet and Sunrise TV, you can be there live – anytime and anywhere – and be inspired to do great things on the slopes.

Only for Swiss-Ski members

Sunrise Up: The upgrade for your life

Unlimited mobile surfing here and in Europe

CHF 34.50/m. for 10 years, then 69.–/m.

No slow downloads with Sunrise

Surf at up to 1 Gbit/s for just CHF 39.50/month for 10 years, then CHF 79.–/m.

Fastest Internet & TV

Surf at up to 10 Gbit/s for just CHF 59.50/month for 10 years, then CHF 119.–/m.

Do you have any questions?

Visit our Help Center.

50% discount on Up mobile M, L and XL for 10 years, with no minimum contract duration.  

  • Up mobile M for CHF 29.50/month for 10 years, then CHF 59.–/month 

  • Up mobile L for CHF 34.50/month for 10 years, then CHF 69.–/month 

  • Up mobile XL for CHF 44.50/month for 10 years, then CHF 89.–/month 

You will receive a new Sunrise SIM card for a one-time fee of CHF 55.–. 

An up to 50% discount on Up Internet L and XL for 10 years, with a 12-month minimum contract duration.  

  • Up Internet L for CHF 39.50/month for 10 years, then CHF 79.–/month 

  • Up Internet XL for CHF 49.50/month for 10 years, then CHF 89.–/month 

 

TV Optionen: You can get TV L for an additional + CHF 10.–/month or TV XL for + CHF 20.–/month. 
Landline: If you would like unlimited calls in Switzerland for your landline, you can get Phone L for an additional CHF 15.–/month. Phone M is already included in the offer.  

The activation fee is a one-time fee of CHF 89.–. 

The offer is only valid for members of the Swiss Ski Association Swiss Ski (private customers). In addition, you must have a shipping address in Switzerland and a Swiss ID, passport or residence permit C, B, F, G, L or N. 
In order to sign up for the offer, you will need your Swiss Ski Member Card for verification. 

Neukunden: The offer can be purchased online, in a Sunrise Shop or via the hotline (0800 900 240). For all three of these purchase methods, you will need your valid Swiss Ski Member Card for verification. 

Bestehende Sunrise Kunden: The offer can be purchased in a Sunrise Shop or via the hotline (0800 900 240). For either method of purchase, you will need your valid Swiss Ski Member Card for verification. 

Your existing Sunrise mobile or Internet / TV subscription can be switched to this offer, potentially losing existing (combination) discounts, advantages, etc. Exceptions that cannot be switched over are:  

- Business customers (incl. EOF, FOF, Medinex) 

- Sunrise subscriptions (mobile and Internet/ TV) with an existing contractual obligation 

- Switching to the same subscription/product is not possible (e.g. from Up Internet L to Up Internet L) 

 

Migrations from existing Sunrise subscriptions to the Swiss Ski member offer can only be made in one of our Sunrise shops or by calling our hotline (0800 900 240). You will need your valid Swiss Ski Member Card for verification.  

Migrations from existing Sunrise subscriptions (Mobile and Internet / TV) to the Swiss Ski member offer can only be made in one of our Sunrise Shops or by calling our hotline (0800 900 240). When switching subscriptions, existing (combination) discounts, advantages, etc. may be lost.  

 

Exceptions that cannot be switched over are:  

- Business customers (incl. EOF, FOF, Medinex) 

- Sunrise subscriptions (mobile and Internet/ TV) with an existing contractual obligation 

- Switching to the same subscription/product is not possible (e.g. from Up Internet L to Up Internet L) 

Yes. But please be aware that your current provider may charge you for switching. To port your number, please choose «Transfer number from a different provider» in the personal information section. Additionally, the porting date cannot be more than 120 days in the future. 

Yes, this is possible. However, switching from Sunrise Prepaid to this offer can only be done at a Sunrise Shop or via the hotline (0800 900 240). 

Discounts such as the Sunrise Advantage (10%), combination discount, Friends of the Firm, Employees of the Firm, Medinex, Friends & Family, etc. cannot be combined on the same subscription.  

The offer is only for members of the Swiss Ski Association. Valid when purchasing an Up Mobile M, L or XL with or without a device plan. The following applies: 0-month minimum contract duration, 120-month (10-year) discount duration. If the customer switches to a subscription with a lower monthly charge during the minimum contract period, the discount will no longer apply. If the customer switches to a subscription with a higher basic rate, the original discount will be retained. 
Existing Sunrise subscriptions can be switched to this offer as long as they have no contractual obligation. It is not possible to switch to the same subscription in order to benefit from the offer (e.g. Up mobile M to Up mobile M). The switch must be made to another product (e.g. Up mobile M to Up mobile L). The offer is only available to private customers. Existing discounts and advantages will be lost if one’s subscription is switched.  
The offer can be purchased at sunrise.ch, in a Sunrise Shop or via the hotline upon proof of a valid Swiss Ski membership or presentation of a valid Swiss Ski Member Card. One-time activation fee incl. SIM card of CHF 55.–. Subject to change. Sunrise reserves the right to introduce additional exclusions. 

The offer is only for members of the Swiss Ski Association. Valid for orders of Up Internet L or XL. The following applies: 12-month minimum contract duration, 120-month (10-year) discount duration.  If switching to a different subscription than the one originally purchased, the discount will be lost. 
Existing Sunrise subscriptions can be switched to this offer as long as they have no contractual obligation. It is not possible to switch to the same subscription in order to benefit from the offer (e.g. Up Internet L to Up Internet L). The switch must be made to another product (e.g. Up Internet L to Up Internet XL). The offer is only available to private customers. Existing discounts and advantages will be lost if one’s subscription is switched.  
The offer can be purchased at sunrise.ch, in a Sunrise Shop or via the hotline upon proof of a valid Swiss Ski membership or presentation of a valid Swiss Ski Member Card. One-time activation fee of CHF 89.–. Subject to change. Sunrise reserves the right to introduce additional exclusions. 

Contact

Sunrise | Handy-, Internet- und TV-Abos für die Schweiz
GROSSE TRÄUME BRAUCHEN EIN TEAM
Sunrise Up: Jetzt 10 Jahre lang sparen

Voller Support für grosse Träume

Der Winter ist da und mit ihm eine ganz besondere Skisaison. Seit diesem Jahr sind wir stolzer Hauptpartner von Swiss-Ski und drücken allen Athletinnen und Athleten, die mit unserem neuen «Levada»-Anzug ins Rennen starten, ganz fest die Daumen. Mit dem grössten 5G-Netz, unserem Highspeed-Internet und Sunrise TV könnt ihr jederzeit und überall live dabei sein und euch zu grossartigen Taten auf den Pisten und Loipen inspirieren lassen.

Nur für Swiss Ski Mitglieder

Sunrise Up: das Upgrade für dein Leben

Unlimitiert mobil surfen hier und in Europa

CHF 34.50/Mt. für 10 Jahre, danach 69.-/Mt.

Mit Sunrise keine lange Leitung

Mit bis zu 1 Gbit/s surfen für nur CHF 39.50/Mt. für 10 Jahre, danach 79.-/Mt.

Schnellstes Internet & TV inkl. Festnetz

Mit bis zu 10 Gbit/s surfen für nur CHF 59.50/Mt. für 10 Jahre, danach 119.-/Mt.

Hast du Fragen?

Besuche unser Help Center.

50% Rabatt auf Up Mobile M, L und XL für 10 Jahre, ohne Mindestvertragsdauer.  

  • Up Mobile M für CHF 29.50/Mt für 10 Jahre, danach CHF 59.-/Mt. 

  • Up Mobile L für CHF 34.50/Mt für 10 Jahre, danach CHF 69.-/Mt. 

  • Up Mobile XL für CHF 44.50/Mt. Für 10 Jahre, danach CHF 89.-/Mt. 

Sie erhalten eine neue Sunrise SIM-Karte für einmalig CHF 55.-.

Bis zu 50% Rabatt auf Up Internet L und XL für 10 Jahre, 12 Monate Mindestvertragsdauer.  

  • Up Internet L für CHF 39.50/Mt für 10 Jahre, danach CHF 79.-/Mt. 

  • Up Internet XL für CHF 49.50/Mt für 10 Jahre, danach CHF 89.-/Mt. 

 

TV Optionen: Sie können TV L für + CHF 10.-/Mt. oder TV XL für + CHF 20.-/Mt. dazu buchen. 
Festnetz: Falls Sie unlimitierte Anrufe in der Schweiz für Ihr Festnetz wünschen, können Sie Phone L für CHF 15.-/Mt. dazu buchen. Phone M ist in dem Angebot bereits inbegriffen.  

Die Aktivierungsgebühr ist einmalig CHF 89.-. 

Neukunden: Das Angebot kann Online, in einem Sunrise Shop oder via Hotline (0800 900 240) abgeschlossen werden. In allen 3 Fällen brauchen Sie Ihre gültige Swiss Ski Member Card zur Verifizierung. 

Bestehende Sunrise Kunden: Das Angebot kann in einem Sunrise Shop oder via Hotline (0800 900 240) abgeschlossen werden. In beiden Fällen brauchen Sie Ihre gültige Swiss Ski Member Card zur Verifizierung. 

Neukunden: Das Angebot kann Online, in einem Sunrise Shop oder via Hotline (0800 900 240) abgeschlossen werden. In allen 3 Fällen brauchen Sie Ihre gültige Swiss Ski Member Card zur Verifizierung. 

Bestehende Sunrise Kunden: Das Angebot kann in einem Sunrise Shop oder via Hotline (0800 900 240) abgeschlossen werden. In beiden Fällen brauchen Sie Ihre gültige Swiss Ski Member Card zur Verifizierung.  

Ihr bestehendes Sunrise Mobile oder Internet / TV Abo kann auf dieses Angebot gewechselt werden, dabei gehen möglicherweise bestehende (Kombi-)Rabatte, Vorteile etc. verloren. Ausnahmen, welche nicht wechseln können, sind:  

- Businesskunden (inkl. Employee of the Firm, Friends of the Firm, Medinex) 

- Sunrise Abos (Mobile und Internet/ TV) mit einer bestehenden Vertragsbindung 

- Wechsel auf dasselbe Abo/Produkt sind nicht möglich (z.B. von Up Internet L auf Up Internet L) 

 

Migrationen von bestehenden Sunrise Abos auf das Swiss Ski Mitgliederangebot können nur in einem unserer Sunrise Shops oder auf unserer Hotline (0800 900 240) vorgenommen werden.

Migrationen von bestehenden Sunrise Abos (Mobile und Internet / TV) auf das Swiss Ski Mitgliederangebot können nur in einem unserer Sunrise Shops oder auf unserer Hotline (0800 900 240) vorgenommen werden. Beim Wechsel gehen möglicherweise bestehende (Kombi-)Rabatte, Vorteile etc. verloren.  

 

Ausnahmen, welche nicht wechseln können, sind:  

- Businesskunden (inkl. EOF, FOF, Medinex) 

- Sunrise Abos (Mobile und Internet/ TV) mit einer bestehenden Vertragsbindung 

- Wechsel auf dasselbe Abo/Produkt sind nicht möglich (z.B. von Up Internet L auf Up Internet L)

Ja. Achten Sie auf die Gebühren, die bei Ihrem bestehenden Anbieter eventuell bei einem Wechsel anfallen könnten. Für eine Portierung wählen Sie bitte bei den persönlichen Informationen „Nummer von anderem Anbieter übernehmen“. Das Datum der Portierung darf ausserdem max. 120 Tage in der Zukunft liegen. 

Ja, das geht. Jedoch kann der Wechsel von Sunrise Prepaid auf dieses Angebot nur in einem Sunrise Shop oder via Hotline (0800 900 240) vollzogen werden. 

Discounts wie der Sunrise Vorteil (10%), Kombirabatt, Friends of the Firm, Employees of the Firm, Medinex, Friends & Family etc. sind nicht kombinierbar auf demselben Abo.  

Das Angebot ist nur für Mitglieder des Schweizerischen Skiverbandes Swiss Ski. Gültig bei Bestellung eines Up Mobile M, L oder XL mit oder ohne Geräteplan, dabei gilt: 0 Monate Mindestvertragsdauer, 120 Monate (10 Jahre) Rabattdauer. Bei einem Wechsel zu einem Abo mit einer tieferen Monatsgebühr während der Mindestvertragsdauer verfällt der Rabatt. Bei einem Wechsel zu einem Abo mit höherer Grundgebühr wird der ursprüngliche Rabatt beibehalten. 
Bereits existierende Sunrise Abos können auf dieses Angebot wechseln insofern sie keine Vertragsbindung besitzen. Ein Wechsel auf dasselbe Abo, um von dem Angebot zu profitieren (z.B Up Mobile M auf Up Mobile M) ist nicht möglich. Es muss auf ein anderes Produkt gewechselt werden (z.B Up Mobile M zu Up Mobile L). Das Angebot gilt nur für Privatkunden. Bestehende Rabatte und Vorteile gehen bei einem Wechsel verloren.  
Das Angebot kann auf sunrise.ch, in einem Sunrise Shop oder via Hotline beim Nachweis einer gültigen Swiss Ski Mitgliedschaft bzw. vorweisen einer gültigen Swiss Ski Member Card abgeschlossen werden. Aktivierungsgebühr inkl. SIM-Karte einmalig CHF 55.-. Änderungen vorbehalten. Sunrise behält sich das Recht vor, zusätzliche Ausnahmeregelungen zu treffen. 

Das Angebot ist nur für Mitglieder des Schweizerischen Skiverbandes Swiss Ski. Gültig bei Bestellung eines Up Internet L oder XL, dabei gilt: 12 Monate Mindestvertragsdauer, 120 Monate (10 Jahre) Rabattdauer.  Bei einem Wechsel zu einem anderen Abo als ursprünglich abgeschlossen, geht der Rabatt verloren. 
Bereits existierende Sunrise Abos können auf dieses Angebot wechseln insofern sie keine Vertragsbindung besitzen. Ein Wechsel auf dasselbe Abo, um von dem Angebot zu profitieren (z.B Up Internet L auf Up Internet L) ist nicht möglich. Es muss auf ein anderes Produkt gewechselt werden (z.B Up Internet L zu Up Internet XL). Das Angebot gilt nur für Privatkunden. Bestehende Rabatte und Vorteile gehen bei einem Wechsel verloren.  
Das Angebot kann auf sunrise.ch, in einem Sunrise Shop oder via Hotline beim Nachweis einer gültigen Swiss Ski Mitgliedschaft bzw. vorweisen einer gültigen Swiss Ski Member Card abgeschlossen werden. Aktivierungsgebühr einmalig CHF 89.-. Änderungen vorbehalten. Sunrise behält sich das Recht vor, zusätzliche Ausnahmeregelungen zu treffen. 

Kontakt