Sunrise | Handy-, Internet- und TV-Abos für die Schweiz

GIFTED: SAMSUNG TV QLED 4K

With Internet and TV from 69.90/month
00
Day
:
00
Hour
:
00
Minute
:
00
Second

Would you prefer to call rather than order online?

Discover the advantages of Up Internet

Winner for second time in a row

WE ALSO ANSWER QUESTIONS AT HIGH SPEED

Recommend Sunrise and earn up to 220.–

If your recommendation is successful, we’ll transfer the reward to your account.

My Sunrise app

My Sunrise simplifies your life! With the app, you can access all your bills, personal information and subscriptions at any time.

Frequently asked questions

55" Samsung TV (QE55Q67DAUXXN) worth CHF 1’299.– included for free. Only for new contracts of Sunrise Up Home L/XL (E.g. Up Home L for 36 months at CHF 69.90 then CHF 99.90). Activation fee online is free. Customers with existing Sunrise Internet subscriptions are not eligible for this promotion. Minimum contract period 36 months. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum 36-month contract period, the customer will be charged the full price of CHF 1’299.– for the device, an early contract termination fee, and the recurring basic fees until the end of the minimum contract period, plus a processing fee.

65" Samsung TV (QE65Q67CAUXXN) worth CHF 1’599.– included for free. Only for new contracts of Sunrise Up Home L/XL (E.g. Up Home L for 36 months at CHF 79.90 then CHF 99.90). Activation fee online is free. Customers with existing Sunrise Internet subscriptions are not eligible for this promotion. Minimum contract period 36 months. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum 36-month contract period, the customer will be charged the full price of CHF 1’599.– for the device, an early contract termination fee, and the recurring basic fees until the end of the minimum contract period, plus a processing fee.

75" Samsung TV (QE75Q67DAUXXN) worth CHF 2’399.– included for free. Only for new contracts of Sunrise Up Home L/XL (E.g. Up Home L for 36 months at CHF 89.90). Activation fee online is free. Customers with existing Sunrise Internet subscriptions are not eligible for this promotion. Minimum contract period 36 months. If the contract is terminated before the end of the minimum 36-month contract period, the customer will be charged the full price of CHF 2’399.– for the device, an early contract termination fee, and the recurring basic fees until the end of the minimum contract period, plus a processing fee.

If you don’t change your subscription type, you'll keep your discount when you move house.

Yes, a basic landline connection is included free of charge with all products. 

Yes. You can order now and select a number porting date within the next 280 days.

Call us at 0800 66 88 66 for our personal advice. This offer is only valid for new subscriptions.

Have more questions?

Sunrise | Handy-, Internet- und TV-Abos für die Schweiz
Samsung TV 75" geschenkt

ERLEBE JEDES TOR HAUTNAH

Mit Internet und TV für 89.90/Mt.
00
Tag
:
00
Stunde
:
00
Minute
:
00
Sekunde




 

Möchtest du lieber anrufen als online zu bestellen?

Entdecke die Vorteile von Up Internet

Zum 2. Mal in Folge Testsieger

FRAGEN BEANTWORTEN WIR AUCH MIT HIGHSPEED

Sunrise empfehlen und bis zu 220.– verdienen

Empfiehl uns erfolgreich weiter und wir überweisen die Prämie auf dein Konto.

My Sunrise app

My Sunrise macht dein Leben leichter! Mit der App sind all deine Rechnungen, persönlichen Daten und Abos immer griffbereit.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

55” Samsung TV (QE55Q67CAUXXN) im Wert von CHF 1’299.– geschenkt. Nur für Neuabschlüsse eines Sunrise Up Home L/XL (z.B. Up Home L während 30 Monaten für CHF 69.90.- danach CHF 99.90.-). Die Aktivierungsgebühr online ist kostenlos. Kunden mit einem bestehenden Sunrise Internet Abo sind von der Promotion ausgeschlossen. Mindestvertragsdauer 30 Monate. Wenn der Vertrag vor Ablauf der Mindestvertragsdauer von 30 Monaten aufgelöst wird, wird das Gerät in Höhe von CHF 1’299.-, die Gebühr für die vorzeitige Vertragsauflösung sowie die wiederkehrenden Grundgebühren bis zum Ende der Mindestvertragsdauer mit einer Bearbeitungsgebühr in Rechnung gestellt.

65” Samsung TV (QE65Q67CAUXXN) im Wert von CHF 1’599.– geschenkt. Nur für Neuabschlüsse eines Sunrise Up Home L/XL (z.B. Up Home L während 30 Monaten für CHF 79.90.- danach CHF 99.90.-). Die Aktivierungsgebühr online ist kostenlos. Kunden mit einem bestehenden Sunrise Internet Abo sind von der Promotion ausgeschlossen. Mindestvertragsdauer 30 Monate. Wenn der Vertrag vor Ablauf der Mindestvertragsdauer von 30 Monaten aufgelöst wird, wird das Gerät in Höhe von CHF 1’599.-, die Gebühr für die vorzeitige Vertragsauflösung sowie die wiederkehrenden Grundgebühren bis zum Ende der Mindestvertragsdauer mit einer Bearbeitungsgebühr in Rechnung gestellt.

75” Samsung TV (QE75Q67DAUXXN) im Wert von CHF 2’399.– geschenkt. Nur für Neuabschlüsse eines Sunrise Up Home L/XL (z.B. Up Home L während 30 Monaten für CHF 89.90.- ). Die Aktivierungsgebühr online ist kostenlos. Kunden mit einem bestehenden Sunrise Internet Abo sind von der Promotion ausgeschlossen. Mindestvertragsdauer 30 Monate. Wenn der Vertrag vor Ablauf der Mindestvertragsdauer von 30 Monaten aufgelöst wird, wird das Gerät in Höhe von CHF 2’399.-, die Gebühr für die vorzeitige Vertragsauflösung sowie die wiederkehrenden Grundgebühren bis zum Ende der Mindestvertragsdauer mit einer Bearbeitungsgebühr in Rechnung gestellt.

Bei einem Umzug bleibt der Rabatt bestehen, vorausgesetzt du änderst dein Abo nicht.

Ja. Bei allen Produkten ist ein Basis Festznetzanschluss kostenlos enthalten.

Ja. Du darfst jetzt bestellen und ein Portierungsdatum innerhalb der kommenden 280 Tage wählen.

Ruf uns unter 0800 66 88 66 an, damit wir dich persönlich beraten können. Dieses Angebot ist nur für Neuabschlüsse gültig.

Hast du noch Fragen?