More about Netflix

Subscribing to Netflix couldn’t be easier. Use your Sunrise remote control to select channel 149 and launch the Netflix app. Once you’re connected to the app, select START FREE TRIAL MONTH and follow the instructions. You can also register online at www.netflix.ch.


Already have a Netflix account? Once you have launched the Netflix app on your set-top box, select LOG IN. Simply enter your e-mail address and password to sign in and start streaming.

Discover award-winning Netflix original series, movies and documentaries recommended just for you. There are no commercials and you can pause, rewind, fast forward or re-watch the whole program as often as you like. It's really that easy!

Answers to the most frequently asked Netflix questions can be found at help.netflix.com. If you are unable to launch the app or are experiencing very poor picture quality, Sunrise will be more than happy to help.

Netflix streaming membership is required. There are no additional costs for using the Netflix app via the Sunrise TV Box.

Mehr über Netflix

Netflix zu abonnieren ist ganz einfach. Mit der Sunrise-Fernbedienung Sender 149 auswählen und die Netflix-App starten. Sobald die Verbindung zu Netflix steht, KOSTENLOSEN PROBEMONAT BEGINNEN auswählen und den Anweisungen folgen. Sie können sich auch online auf www.netflix.ch registrieren.

Sie haben schon ein Netflix-Konto? Wenn Sie die Netflix-App auf Ihrer Set-Top-Box gestartet haben, ANMELDEN auswählen. Um die Inhalte zu streamen, müssen Sie nur noch Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort eingeben.

Netflix bietet preisgekrönte Serien, Spiel- und Dokumentarfilme – auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Sie können beliebig oft pausieren, vor- und zurückspulen oder die ganze Sendung mehrfach schauen – natürlich alles ohne Werbung. Einfacher geht es nicht!

Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen zu Netflix finden sich auf help.netflix.com. Sunrise hilft gerne weiter, falls Sie die App nicht starten können oder die Bildqualität schlecht ist.

Eine Netflix-Streaming-Mitgliedschaft ist erforderlich. Es fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten für die Nutzung der Netflix-App über die Sunrise TV Box an.