Sunrise smartphone upgrade – How can I cancel the option and drop out of the program?
Most recently modified:
The option cannot be cancelled. However, you can let it expire by simply paying off your iPhone over the 24-month period or earlier. You do not have any risk because the option is free and you are not obliged to use it.